but it worked in double quick time!
maybe just numbed the heck out of it? ![]()
I use Eludril (a gum/mouth wash) on mine.
i rarely get these canker sores now..
oh.. fight science on Nat Geo now...
evening
hungriness.
i thought of eating the Barbarian Burger last night at Changing Appetites but just stuck with the jalepeno giant burger instead...
not too bad... 2 inch-thick burger patties...
the Barbarian Burger has 2 inch-thick patties, a piece of chicken and a piece of dory fillet... in the burger ![]()
Ok..
Air Asia X is saying it's calling Japan a miss because of visa problems faced by M'sian
Really boleh, they dun seem to be interested in serving foreign guest in their dream to make KL a LCC hub
should anyone care?
Originally posted by the Bear:should anyone care?
well it's rather wait and see
apparently from one book tat talked abt Air Asia's success, they seem to be hoping to 'cut n paste' wat they for short haul success into long haul services
in other news, Olympics Village in Beijing is opened...
ahh.. a cardboard village.. one of the artificial wonders of beijing
Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. a cardboard village.. one of the artificial wonders of beijing
just now at Kinokuniya, TIMES has a Olympics special ed ![]()
Times?
or Time magazine?
midnight gotta go catch the thai music tv show... gotta know what's on the charts~
Originally posted by the Bear:Times?
or Time magazine?
typo ![]()
e latter
Originally posted by kopiosatu:midnight gotta go catch the thai music tv show... gotta know what's on the charts~
i asked someone how good the album was.. but he told me where it was in the charts..
Originally posted by the Bear:i asked someone how good the album was.. but he told me where it was in the charts..
does that answer your question? ![]()
anyway tomorrow i'll be sending av's photo and my portfolio for print... ![]()
oh man, i gotta decide whether to include my thai number.
add lah.. maybe those in Thailand will call you for work? ![]()
goodness me
even though I might not agree w/ ST Life's survey results, but it's e 1st time I see them giving 0/ 5! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:add lah.. maybe those in Thailand will call you for work?
maybe, because i'm gonna make a thai version of my site. and i told my mamasan which companies to target already.
Originally posted by sbst275:goodness me
even though I might not agree w/ ST Life's survey results, but it's e 1st time I see them giving 0/ 5!
simi survey..
you always post stuff with no head no tail
kopi, I just saw your portfolio in flikr... wow... I'm very impressed!! ![]()
my friend is gonna check out the rates of the apartments when he's in BKK this time round. he's suggesting that we can split the monthly costs.
if its like 4000-5000 THB a month, why not? if i go to a cheap hotel at 30 bucks a nite for 28 days, it'll cost me 840!
no need to stay hotel, and i get to hang around.
Originally posted by Rhonda:kopi, I just saw your portfolio in flikr... wow... I'm very impressed!!
i thought u saw it when u saw av's photo???
how... got business for me in aussieland? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:simi survey..
you always post stuff with no head no tail
This week's survey is on e new taxi booking system, those PAP Times reporter went to test it
ComfortDelgro: 5 out of 5
Prime Taxi: 4.5 out of 5
TRANS Cab: 4 out of 5
SMRT Taxi: 3 out of 5
SilverCab: 3 out of 5
SMART Taxi: 0 out of 5