Originally posted by Fatum:
let's do one with the beer .....
beer.
hmmmm...
now to think of a story
Originally posted by kopiosatu:beer.
hmmmm...
now to think of a story
see if you can come up with a slide show series show-casing the place ...
c'mon ! ... get the creative juices flowing ! .. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:see if you can come up with a slide show series show-casing the place ...
c'mon ! ... get the creative juices flowing ! ..
can. i've thought about it already
u act as a depressed drunk or something.
my mother was looking at my schedule for october.
"how come only 3 days shoot? like that you earn how much, how are you going to survive if you shoot so little?"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can. i've thought about it already
u act as a depressed drunk or something.
wah lau .... just stick to the waitresses lah ...
I'm not sure I want to be in it ... except for your archives ... >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:wah lau .... just stick to the waitresses lah ...
I'm not sure I want to be in it ... except for your archives ... >.<
not bad for an online portfolio. ![]()
its all acting anyway, like you're sprawled on the bar.
but priority will be the waitress
i think i've thought of a series already...
first person shots at different parts of the pub.
u know, like there's interaction everywhere.
when ordering, the menu is in front of me and hand it pointing at a meal, then the waitress is responding...
or when i call the bartender, he's waving back.
then can do first person perspective of the bartender passing the drink to the waitress.
how does it sound? at least its a series... ![]()
if they put it online, no one would have done it before.
Evening everybody..
Went to attend daughtery show just now..(work lor)
Even we had the vip tag, we still kana stuck behind the kids (and they are tall).. i have to jump and tip toe most of the time to take some pics..and trying to siam the tall kids and their raised hands with hp taping and photographing the entire show.
so here are my takes:

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Evening everybody..
Went to attend daughtery show just now..(work lor)
Even we had the vip tag, we still kana stuck behind the kids (and they are tall).. i have to jump and tip toe most of the time to take some pics..and trying to siam the tall kids and their raised hands with hp taping and photographing the entire show.
so here are my takes:
I like the first one. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I like the first one.
I like the first one too! ![]()
i bet av would like it better if kopi took pics of the lesbians in action during his upcoming BKK trip ![]()
I never understood men's fixation with lesbians...
don't look at me, i'm not interested in lesbos.
unless she's bluffing me
Originally posted by Rhonda:I never understood men's fixation with lesbians...
neither do i and i'm a man ![]()
go read the whole day topic thing for today and see why av is contemplating suicide ![]()
suicide with a blunt pencil ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't look at me, i'm not interested in lesbos.
unless she's bluffing me
how's this huge convoluted scheme to get you into bed with her?
she figures most guys are like av, obsessed with lesbians.. so she makes like one for a while to get you "interested" or at least in lust with her.. now, it's the coup de grace... she's cornered you into a room with her ![]()
Me three. And it defies this logic: why fantasize about 2 women who aren't interested in you?
Edit: Maybe men are just voyeurs: The more naked women, the merrier, and being lesbian, they're forbidden fruit.
Originally posted by the Bear:neither do i and i'm a man
go read the whole day topic thing for today and see why av is contemplating suicide
Aaaah harharharharhar!!
Someone go sms av to check if he's still alive because he might suffer from a nosebleed, and then a brain hemorrhage when he ponders more about the Lesbian topic!
Hello Rhonda! I've decided that I don't like the Winehouse/Duffy genre of music. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:how's this huge convoluted scheme to get you into bed with her?
she figures most guys are like av, obsessed with lesbians.. so she makes like one for a while to get you "interested" or at least in lust with her.. now, it's the coup de grace... she's cornered you into a room with her
but when she declared herself a lesbo, she has to sleep in the bathtub. while i get the bed for myself.
i think for her to get me in the same room would be to make me NOT interested.
because i wanted to split rooms.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Me three. And it defies this logic: why fantasize about 2 women who aren't interested in you?
Precisely!
I stepped into a neighbourhood 'adult shop' and my eyes almost popped out at the stuff I saw displayed behind locked display cabinets!
I'm not prudish but there were some 'toys' there that I never dreamt would exist because what they were meant for are just too... unnatural! ![]()
Anyways, the toys that real, hardcore lesbians use look really disgusting. I don't think, as a man, you'd enjoy seeing one of them strap on a fake you-know-what and... eeeeee yeeeerh!! The entire thought is just too disgusting! ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hello Rhonda! I've decided that I don't like the Winehouse/Duffy genre of music.
They are acquired tastes and I don't think they will appeal much to younger fans.
I would never have appreciated such music when I was in my 20's.
My tastes in music did change over time.
You'll see! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Precisely!
I stepped into a neighbourhood 'adult shop' and my eyes almost popped out at the stuff I saw displayed behind locked display cabinets!
I'm not prudish but there were some 'toys' there that I never dreamt would exist because what they were meant for are just too... unnatural!
Anyways, the toys that real, hardcore lesbians use look really disgusting. I don't think, as a man, you'd enjoy seeing one of them strap on a fake you-know-what and... eeeeee yeeeerh!! The entire thought is just too disgusting!
They're meant for mutual enjoyment, not filming... =P Different strokes, different folks, I guess. Anyway I added postscript to my post.