KB, I think you have a good explanation as to why certain men might be attracted towards lesbians. It's the entire forbidden fruit thing... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:They are acquired tastes and I don't think they will appeal much to younger fans.
I would never have appreciated such music when I was in my 20's.
My tastes in music did change over time.
You'll see!
Meh...neo-soul isn't my thing right now, and Miss Winehouse is mess and gives atrocious live performances. But I recently got into Amy Macdonald's acoustic-folksy tunes. ![]()
Dinnertime! Later, 'gator!
I feel like I'm in a ... kinda vacuum here when it comes to music.
Aussie Rock is nice but that's about all the folks here are familiar with. I can't get hold of more eclectic CD's here at all! Which means, huge shopping spree when I return home! ![]()
i am more attracted towards young handsome and defenceless
Alright... if Nando's opens a branch within walking distance to my home, I'll get down on my knees and thank God for his mercy and love! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am more attracted towards young handsome and defenceless
Lau, you nebber change! Harhar!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Me three. And it defies this logic: why fantasize about 2 women who aren't interested in you?
Edit: Maybe men are just voyeurs: The more naked women, the merrier, and being lesbian, they're forbidden fruit.
Look...its fun to watch hot women grope each other ok...think of it as a spectator sport..like pro wrestling ![]()
Look...its fun to watch hot women grope each other ok...think of it as a spectator sport..like pro wrestling
You shoulda been a nurse... you get to see so many naked bodies until you are sian liao! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Lau, you nebber change! Harhar!
there is one in my msn right now, omg look at his cute pic
and one in Taipei now braving the typhoon ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:there is one in my msn right now, omg look at his cute pic
and one in Taipei now braving the typhoon
I look at your mantra and I wanna say the same to you too... "Zhen De Mah?!" ![]()
check out the hotel rooms she chose...
i think some of them are quite nice!
Originally posted by Rhonda:You shoulda been a nurse... you get to see so many naked bodies until you are sian liao!
there was this short cute muscular ABC in my army unit many years ago who finished his medical school before he entered army
i ask him if he wants to specialise in gynae, he says he doesnt want to spend whole day looking at you know where
Originally posted by laurence82:there was this short cute muscular ABC in my army unit many years ago who finished his medical school before he entered army
i ask him if he wants to specialise in gynae, he says he doesnt want to spend whole day looking at you know where
Neither do I!
I tell you, the more you see, the more "er xing" you feel sometimes. ![]()
I've only seen hmm... about four male bodies here that made me blush!
I guess that's because if the body is nice but the character is "wang ba dan" then cmi! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Neither do I!
I tell you, the more you see, the more "er xing" you feel sometimes.
I've only seen hmm... about four male bodies here that made me blush!
i also want to see, especially after they have been wheeled out of the operating room and is knocked out
hmmm tomorrow got photoshoot for Badens
Originally posted by laurence82:i also want to see, especially after they have been wheeled out of the operating room and is knocked out
I think you'd be impressed, esp if you worked in my previous ward where we did get a lot of young men in their late 20's to 30's coming in for back surgeries. I remember thinking to myself a few times, "Mmm... wife must be very happy!"
Lau, you know what... construction workers and gardeners and such, they have the best bods! Nicely tanned, firm and muscular without being too muscular, well-defined. Always my pleasure to sponge them! ![]()
woots
kinky nurse, i rikes
just like the time my classmate said she will rape me
Originally posted by laurence82:woots
kinky nurse, i rikes
just like the time my classmate said she will rape me
You must have been sooooo excited, yes? ![]()
But you chickend out, right? ![]()
evening...
Hmm... I don't think I'll ever become a Lesbian, but I've seen Lesbian couples I admire because their relationship seemed to work 'better' than the conventional ones I've seen. ![]()
And right now, one of my best mates, a rare bloke who actually appreciates my cryptic humour, is a gay. I've seen him being petty and throwing hissy fits but he's really quite loyal to his mates.
Sadly, out of 15 Aussies I meet here, one will appreciate my humour and then we have a ball of a time until we have to bid farewell. Incidentally, they happen to be well-travelled and/or well-read folks.
Tomorrow, I'm heading to Victoria St to look-see and check out if the boxed cherries from Washington have arrived. ![]()
i miss my waitress ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss my waitress
You have a lot of cherry blossoms in your garden. ![]()