i dun want the lesbo lah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i want my waitress
hello peepos
Originally posted by Rhonda:You have a lot of cherry blossoms in your garden.
acherly... what does it mean ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:acherly... what does it mean ah?
Cherry Blossoms = women. ![]()
OK, time to enjoy a hot cuppa strong tea with condensed milk and maybe tonight I'll sprinkle a bit of choco powder over it too, just to try and see how it tastes like! X-files, here I come! ![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
evening
brazil is ripping singapore a new asshole ![]()
where are you getting the transmission from?
anyway, watching video zonkers.. all of the videos are people auditioning for the Darwin Awards ![]()
i'm reading the posts in the other topic. hahahaha
video zonkers is like jackass.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm reading the posts in the other topic. hahahaha
video zonkers is like jackass.
yeah.. i love video zonkers..
it's the amateur night of jackass ![]()
dunno wat's going on
now e police force from our neighbour up north is saying wanna be promoted? must go on course
anyway it seems JB is benefitting from e F1 as well
apparently some ppl rather spend 1 day at JB cos hotel rates here are too high
and then?
bloody heck.. close to $1000 a night!
Originally posted by the Bear:and then?
bloody heck.. close to $1000 a night!
spend 1 night at JB bef coming over to watch e race
seriously this reminded me of wat happened to PSA 8 yrs back
Wow I can imagine the jam at the causeway
Originally posted by elindra:Wow I can imagine the jam at the causeway
ahahaha.. imagine.. the fellas don't know, get stuck at the causeway.. by the time the get in, the race is over ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wow I can imagine the jam at the causeway
maybe even SBS 170 or e Express Coaches as well
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahaha.. imagine.. the fellas don't know, get stuck at the causeway.. by the time the get in, the race is over
nice one
anyway Teochew wayang added onto NDP parade segment
sian man. why can't i like, be in BKK....then when SG has a shoot then i come back
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sian man. why can't i like, be in BKK....then when SG has a shoot then i come back
coz it'll cost too much
Originally posted by the Bear:coz it'll cost too much
it ain't if its at least 2K per shoot. hahahahahahahahaha~
Oh ya MPB damn KNS
Yesterday he opened a bottle of Ice Wine I bought back last year.
Some 2005 Gold Reserve Wine by Inniskilin.
Wah liao eh the wine is superb that I wanted to cry while drinking it
It was sweet, fruity and smooth with barely a hint of alcohal taste
I did drink a bit more than my tolerance lvl before I started to break out in hives :(
And he finished the entire bottle in front of me *weeps*
ahahahahahaha! ![]()
i told you to increase your tolerance slowly, you forgot? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya MPB damn KNS
Yesterday he opened a bottle of Ice Wine I bought back last year.
Some 2005 Gold Reserve Wine by Inniskilin.
Wah liao eh the wine is superb that I wanted to cry while drinking it
It was sweet, fruity and smooth with barely a hint of alcohal taste
I did drink a bit more than my tolerance lvl before I started to break out in hives :(
And he finished the entire bottle in front of me *weeps*
Oooooo .... is it the one in the ivory box one ? ......
that IS good stuff ....... ![]()