thank goodness i don't have any furry things around! at this rate, won't be surprised if you guys start eyeballing the goldfishes in my office aquarium!
we're nice..
we just like fooling around.. we won't eat pets ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:go watch the Discovery Channel..
it's about Krav Maga.... where the basics are kick the groin, punch the neck, gouge the eyes.. hit hard, hit fast, put the enemy away with maximum damage
I don't need all that.
As long as the other guy has an implanted pacemaker, he's kaput if I so much as tap him on the shoulder.
there there.. it's not that bad..
-coos tiredly-
Youth Olympics Games 2010 Singapore now looking for logo w/ a compeition
Originally posted by fudgester:I don't need all that.
As long as the other guy has an implanted pacemaker, he's kaput if I so much as tap him on the shoulder.
gadgets still dying on you? which one today?
Originally posted by the Bear:there there.. it's not that bad..
Sigh.... oh well....
Anyway, I'm planning to get my new laptop from that big electrical fair going on at Suntec at the end of next month.
In all honesty, I detest crowds.... but I'm sure I can get myself a good bargain there.
damn.. the woman in the show is nuts...
she's training a fighter:
no mercy... if you have a stick, use it.. if you have a stone, use it.. there are no rules, no mercy...
eh got no football leh ![]()
go watch Discovery..
scary shit
i must remember never to go near fudgie wudgie
i was watching... i wanna eat.
20 piece nuggets... or tuna sandwich?
tuna sandwich.. nicer to eat ![]()
off to the kitchen!
Originally posted by laurence82:i must remember never to go near fudgie wudgie
A banana embedded with a pacemaker.... hmm....
omg the sandwich tastes so good.
why the hell am i hungry?!?!?
you're not hungry.. you're just greedy ![]()
hmmm 2 tuna sandwiches down.
i think i'll force myself to sleep at midnite so i dun get all these cravings again
i think i go sleep..
it's been a long day..
thank goodness tomorrow is a day off ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm 2 tuna sandwiches down.
i think i'll force myself to sleep at midnite so i dun get all these cravings again
what's with you and tuna ? .. thought you had the same thing yesterday ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:what's with you and tuna ? .. thought you had the same thing yesterday ...
we have a bowl of tuna in the fridge all the time... so whenever we're hungry, can just make a sandwich.
last time no tuna, i just bua butter
gonna be midnite soon. i think i better go sleep.
i'm tired..
after all that, i got recalled in the office.. yah.. we have recall exercise too..
went back, signed in and then came home..
bo liao like hell.. worse, ran into massive jams and still got ERP to pay...
going to go rant about it tomorrow in the office
goood. evening! people.