i will miss the feeling of coming up behind a ferrari and thinking "this f*cker is in my way" ![]()
i don't miss the feeling of $600 per month instalments.
i can get a decent apartment in BKK with just $400 a month!!!!
Originally posted by fudgester:Ouch.
hey! it's a steal at only US$37,995.00
comes with a 120mm lens OR 28mm lens
Originally posted by the Bear:hey! it's a steal at only US$37,995.00
multiply by 1.5 (give US dollars a chance). its about 57K!!
wow~ that's not half a HDB flat! i think with the lenses it'll cost a bit more...
and i also think buying it from USA now more worth it.
its 11pm! time to go jogging!
i wanna get a Makina ![]()
ok, off to jog... i think tonight i'll just do 2.4
gotta warm up all over again.
Originally posted by the Bear:hey! it's a steal at only US$37,995.00
*me picks up jaw from the floor* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me picks up jaw from the floor*
and its 39 megapixels
Good day everybody. ![]()
sawadeekrap
what a boring day.
and i dun think i can live with an idling lifestyle. i need hobbies.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sawadeekrap
what a boring day.
and i dun think i can live with an idling lifestyle. i need hobbies.
Find something to do I guess. I'm very intrigued by the traditional Japanese way of life. I actually wish to learn more. The art of tea-making, the way of the Bushido.
I was also appointed as class representative. Am gonna be so busy.
yeah, thinking of getting a PS3 to play RPG games
that should take up some of my time ![]()
i haven't played games seriously for years!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, thinking of getting a PS3 to play RPG games
that should take up some of my time
i haven't played games seriously for years!!!!
It's very expensive. Also, if you're not playing it on a HD tv/plasma. Then no point getting PS3. :P
Originally posted by Keii:
It's very expensive. Also, if you're not playing it on a HD tv/plasma. Then no point getting PS3. :P
i thought the price dropped?
now that you've reminded me.
yeah, maybe i'll buy a hdtv too ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i thought the price dropped?
now that you've reminded me.
yeah, maybe i'll buy a hdtv too
About 800ish? Or maybe 600 for the smaller capacity one. 40gb? I not sure. Never really went to check out PS3 tbh. The more expensive one has a bigger harddisk.
Hearsay wise. I've heard people buy second hand without the harddisk and just get 200gb+ size harddisk to put inside. It supposedly uses the same harddisks you use in your PCs. The SATA ones I think.
And yah lah. PS3 without HDtv is just like Chicken rice without the chicken.
NOTED.
time to head to the shop and ask my friend. ![]()
might get it after october.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:NOTED.
time to head to the shop and ask my friend.
might get it after october.
Don't mark my words though. It is a cheaper and definitely better alternative. But it is hearsay after all. If it's possible to do something like that, go for it. It will improve your gameplay dramatically. :)
argh! my ankle is itching like mad! ![]()
i cant seem to get out of bed....
Originally posted by Ferret:i cant seem to get out of bed....
you need a reason..
i advocate looking into your fear fac... uhh... you already know what i'm about to say ![]()
Lol Chainsaw Maid. Blood looks like measles.
evening
Chee SC kena stopped from going to US for a fellows prog on democracy by e OA... ![]()
home....and i smelt of gasoline...!