which of us in Club 30 is like this?

Originally posted by Ferret:yeah. snoozefest 2008. waste not waste not.
wow! you can really zzz! only time i did 24 hrs straight was when i was ill. really ill.
Originally posted by the Bear:which of us in Club 30 is like this?
AV?![]()
it hurts here more because the guy above is most of the time "acting concerned"
the stupid middle management dun have any balls to tell higher up that we do not have enough people, or the resources to support your mighty dreams.
those really high up are saying "tell me if there's a problem." but he doesn't do anything about it. even if he does do something, its a STUPID solution.
F*CK LAH. ITS ALL F*CKIING BULLSHIT
i was happy and bored for 2 weeks and the first day i get back, i feel totally drained and pissed.
scholars
I dunno, even tat SMU ISES & WDA tis morning on CNA I dunno wat are they trying to push
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Hanor hanor.....my ship got so many people dying to leave through early release and so far only 1 approved.....only to get posted to RSS Resolution for the Gulf War to milk him for all he's worth before he goes.Of those that got approved, all dio diao somewhere.
last time more bastard.
they will approve but the paperwork takes a long time to clear
by the time u leave... u are like 1 year or 1 month away from your actual ORD date where u can get your lump sum.
now at least they process it faster, but need 3 months notice.
Originally posted by the Bear:which of us in Club 30 is like this?
definitely not me. ![]()
i'm a camera idiot. i only look at one thing, megapixel.
AV?
how you know? you been to his room?
i wanna be in BKK ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:definitely not me.
i'm a camera idiot. i only look at one thing, megapixel.
KNN, if you're camera idiot, i worse right?
i just use the things i'm given ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:KNN, if you're camera idiot, i worse right?
i just use the things i'm given
if someone gives me a hasselblad
i will just use it too ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if someone gives me a hasselblad
i will just use it too
let's go look for magazines with the H3d-II39
best if got reviews ![]()
Hasselblad Announces New 50 Megapixel Camera and Upcoming 645 Sensor
Following the success of the Hasselblad H3DII-39, the market’s most advanced DSLR, Hasselblad is taking its H camera system even further and today announces the launch of the Hasselblad H3DII-50, featuring a new Kodak 50 megapixel sensor, which is twice the size of the largest 35mm DSLR sensors. A new 645 sensor will also be launched in 2009.
- this is very very very W. T. F.
with that camera, u can like... edit every nostril hair sial
ahahaha...
imagine a picture taken in RAW mode on that thing..
1 picture, a few gigabytes ![]()

the camera that enables u to edit nostril hair
back from indonesia.. i'm going thailand in 2 weeks time..hahahaha..![]()
how you know? you been to his room?
It's a guess.
A guess...
You know what's a guess????
Oh shit, I'm high.![]()
It's a guess.A guess...
You know what's a guess????
Oh shit, I'm high.
you got to stop sniffing diesel
Originally posted by the Bear:you got to stop sniffing diesel
he's way beyond redemption
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahaha...
imagine a picture taken in RAW mode on that thing..
1 picture, a few gigabytes
it says 300MB. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
my D300 is already giving me 19-20MB NEF file. (12 megapixels)
300MB... i will need a damn Mac Pro just to do burning on the photos ![]()
okay.. i'm speechless..
imagine putting the thing into a laptop with Vista in it.. ![]()
AV... i went thru the pics liao..
jialat siah...of all the pics...only about 3 pics i like only...sob..
very hard to take siah...
dark...and flames makes pic went underexposed
go manual, the dancers go so fast...i chase like mad..
then it'll never work!
damn my whole body is aching.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then it'll never work!
damn my whole body is aching.
Was ai ai that heavy?![]()