this is very very underexposed.
vanity shot of my cam. but CB, the Sigma flash does not TTL with this camera
so I have to use full manual + agar-ration.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV... i went thru the pics liao..
jialat siah...of all the pics...only about 3 pics i like only...sob..
very hard to take siah...
dark...and flames makes pic went underexposed
go manual, the dancers go so fast...i chase like mad..
I figured I needed flash to freeze movement...but firing the flash at the dancers at that close distance is a CB thing to do plus they might slip and fling their flaming torches at me and I will burn to death. So in the end..no usable shots ![]()
I figured I needed flash to freeze movement...but firing the flash at the dancers at that close distance is a CB thing to do plus they might slip and fling their flaming torches at me and I will burn to death. So in the end..no usable shots
ooi..i was sitting next to u ho, plus my bag of eqpt and my friend super huge think tank with even more ex stuff...even i am alive, i cannot afford to pay him back his stuff...
if the torch flies here, i knock it over to u hor..![]()
Lf burns while you run away with the bag ![]()
good plan ![]()
btw, the lady dancer was swaying gracefully rite in front of you (about 1 metre reach)..how can u concentrate on peekture taking..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Lf burns while you run away with the bag
good plan
i am going to zzz liao..
tmr early morning have to go ndp..:)
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Was ai ai that heavy?
i'm not in thailand dammit!!!!! ![]()
why do i see a smile with the word ndp?
hmmm that comic of the gun slinging king arthur looks damn interesting
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why do i see a smile with the word ndp?
because all my friends are going there...more like a kakis gathering than yr kind of suffering (work)..:)
oki..bags packed..cammy checked..
off i go to sleep liao...
tml morning off for jogging w/o e soles
8 laps again, see is there any pain
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, the lady dancer was swaying gracefully rite in front of you (about 1 metre reach)..how can u concentrate on peekture taking..
I was distracted
i am looking at photos in the crapsnap wannabe forum!
*me peeks inside*
No one in here tonight? ![]()
yes me.
am here too. just back from dinner
today's insect porn ![]()

and they are molesting the leaves?
idiotic! another stranger PM with friend request on FB. and get this...he's 60+ years old!
evening! back from pole practice.
exercise?
you or the dog or the car?