Originally posted by fudgester:Well, it was my first time hitting 18km yesterday.
Prior to that the longest distance I had ever run was 12km.
Whatever the case, there will be no training for me both tomorrow and Tuesday... no point injuring myself just before the AHM.
Besides.... Prison Break and CSI respectively are on both nights.
isn't there CSI tonite as well?
i think av's going to hate kopi even more now ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, it was my first time hitting 18km yesterday.
Prior to that the longest distance I had ever run was 12km.
Whatever the case, there will be no training for me both tomorrow and Tuesday... no point injuring myself just before the AHM.
Besides.... Prison Break and CSI respectively are on both nights.
i thought there was CSI tonite as well?
Originally posted by the Bear:i think av's going to hate kopi even more now
hate or die of a nose bleed? maybe i oughta cheer him up with some more pics! ![]()
mmm... Isetan's revenue can't even match w/ Takashimaya
thing is, Isetan has like 4 or 5 outlets.. Taka has only 1!
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm... Isetan's revenue can't even match w/ Takashimaya
Isetan not as "trendy" or the shops as big as Taka
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm... Isetan's revenue can't even match w/ Takashimaya
always had this perception that taka is more upmarket
anyway other than Japan, in Asia there's only ROC and S'pore having Taka outlets
Originally posted by the Bear:Isetan not as "trendy" or the shops as big as Taka
tat's true
Originally posted by the Bear:you mean the "Foster's Flop" or the "Brewer's Droop" ?
what if.. what if.. she doesn't care?
doesn't care? how do u drive a car that doesn't work????? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:doesn't care? how do u drive a car that doesn't work?????
she gets out and pushes ![]()
be afraid.. be very afraid... ![]()
continue hoping but don't you think you oughta have some contingency plan?
i'll bring condoms.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA ![]()
dun have any plan leh.
getting dead drunk should work la
Originally posted by the Bear:she gets out and pushes
be afraid.. be very afraid...
jialat... very jialat.
her reaction in msn recently... i dunno lah.
she gets excited and stuff.
where zora ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:jialat... very jialat.
her reaction in msn recently... i dunno lah.
she gets excited and stuff.
hmm.. i think we're right..
go make av jealous ![]()
ferret here ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ferret here
*whips out claypot and measures against the rabbit*
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i think we're right..
go make av jealous
he'll only be jealous if she's a lesbo!
Originally posted by the Bear:*whips out claypot and measures against the rabbit*
*hides behind ferret
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he'll only be jealous if she's a lesbo!
everybody loves you
when you're bi
kissin' all the girls and
touchin' all the guys
ferret......me here!
bunny......
*open arm.....*
Originally posted by the Bear:everybody loves you
when you're bi
kissin' all the girls and
touchin' all the guys
shit lah...
i call her a lesbo and she doesn't admit she's one. but she wants to find a butch there.
Originally posted by zoragirl:bunny......
*open arm.....*
*runs to zora