Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit lah...
i call her a lesbo and she doesn't admit she's one. but she wants to find a butch there.
she's technically not one..
like i said, everybody loves ya when you're bi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit lah...
i call her a lesbo and she doesn't admit she's one. but she wants to find a butch there.
just remember what i told you in the afternoon ....
a whiskey dxxx commits no crimes .... ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:*runs to zora
Originally posted by Fatum:just remember what i told you in the afternoon ....
a whiskey dxxx commits no crimes ....
but... could have crimes committed on him ![]()
be afraid.. be very afraid... ![]()
no way, things will get complicated.
i think i wanna stay my budget hotel
Originally posted by the Bear:but... could have crimes committed on him
be afraid.. be very afraid...
one cannot rape the unwilling ....
but one cannot rape the unable either ... ![]()
neways i think the les' kinda cute ... she's the "female" half definitely ... ![]()
she said she wants to hunt for a butch lah!!
she even showed me butch fotos.
Originally posted by Fatum:one cannot rape the unwilling ....
but one cannot rape the unable either ...
neways i think the les' kinda cute ... she's the "female" half definitely ...
you sure?
what if she whips out.. tools? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you sure?
what if she whips out.. tools?
what tools?
she's not trans leh ![]()
In other news, Proton wants to make a hybird car
uhh.. maybe av will know what kind of tools which she can use on kopi? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:And the Malaysian government has “pledged” to provide grants. Throwing good money after bad?
need lots of money on R&D on your hybird technology you know? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you sure?
what if she whips out.. tools?
in that case .... he can only clench tight tight ... >.< !
no stories.
i want to come back and say "nothing happened"
sibeh jialat leh. i'm getting paranoid.
all this for a shoot.
stoppit stoppit
Originally posted by Fatum:in that case .... he can only clench tight tight ... >.< !
alcohol is a... relaxant... ![]()

what a place to bring a girl for dinner right?
tamade, not even my gf.