where the fark is this place sia??
wtf clench tight? what relaxant?
i must have my twin bed.
i'm sure there will be a twin bed. confirm have one.
how abt separate rooms?
I'm going to go to bed and think about kopi and his lesbian friend. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:how abt separate rooms?
i suggested separate rooms
she dun wan. she wan to combine so can have nice hotel room.
i told her, me going back village to find MC. she will fly back to SG herself
she dun want.
its ok one... i will go wif MC to petchabun for a longer trip another time.
Originally posted by av98m:I'm going to go to bed and think about kopi and his lesbian friend.
could be bi.
which makes it so dangerous
Originally posted by kopiosatu:could be bi.
which makes it so dangerous
*howls*
menage-a-trois?? ![]()
gotta work at 6am tomorrow.
better go sleep soon man...
but i feel stressed.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sirocco bangkok.
oh state tower
isnt that farking asspensive?
i'm going to sleep too..
goodnight all ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:menage-a-trois??
i can only manage a waitress ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i suggested separate rooms
she dun wan. she wan to combine so can have nice hotel room.
i told her, me going back village to find MC. she will fly back to SG herself
she dun want.
its ok one... i will go wif MC to petchabun for a longer trip another time.
why u like kena controlled by her
u man or what
Originally posted by laurence82:oh state tower
isnt that farking asspensive?
i think 2000THB a person.
she say split bill
OF COURSE SPLIT BILL LAH! THEN I PAY FOR U MEH?!?!!?
i bring Lek then i pay full ![]()
i downloaded 2 new thai songs... so happy to hear it... sibeh relax
Originally posted by laurence82:why u like kena controlled by her
u man or what
because she want me to go wif her... i tell her join me and my colleagues
she said those dates cannot, other dates then can.
i say "tamade, u think i bottomless pit ah, keep spending money in BKK"
so i told her "you get me the motoGP shoot in october, then i go with u"
now she got me the shoot... so i have to go with her.
Lek like this kind of place or not?
sekarli she is a simple gal leh
woah, i saw it from my hotel
no wonder, its at sathorn
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because she want me to go wif her... i tell her join me and my colleagues
she said those dates cannot, other dates then can.
i say "tamade, u think i bottomless pit ah, keep spending money in BKK"
so i told her "you get me the motoGP shoot in october, then i go with u"
now she got me the shoot... so i have to go with her.
hahahahhahahahahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:Lek like this kind of place or not?
sekarli she is a simple gal leh
woah, i saw it from my hotel
no wonder, its at sathorn
if she just like to go pratunam to shop for cheap clothes i dun mind ![]()
but sekali next trip i find someone else!
i show the lesbo the restaurant, she keep asking me to bring her there.
i say i bring my waitress better. she keep asking me to go, she say she go this restaurant will melt. nabei, melt for BF lah, melt in front of me for what.
i'm going thailand in 2 weeks time..woots!!
Originally posted by laurence82:hahahahhahahahahaha
tamade, otherwise i not so accomodating one.
i rather hang out at the village take photos for portfolio
Hey, kopi. I posted a few pictures in the "Summer 2008 In Pictures" thread over in the SO forum that might be of interest to you. ![]()
ijjit? lemme go see see.
eh wait, can give me a link? hahahaha