Originally posted by kopiosatu:if she just like to go pratunam to shop for cheap clothes i dun mind
but sekali next trip i find someone else!
i show the lesbo the restaurant, she keep asking me to bring her there.
i say i bring my waitress better. she keep asking me to go, she say she go this restaurant will melt. nabei, melt for BF lah, melt in front of me for what.
dont be flower hearted can
got Khun Lek still want others
ur lesbo friend sibeh power
and u become a pawn
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ijjit? lemme go see see.
eh wait, can give me a link? hahahaha
Haiya! Here it is. It's the last post. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dont be flower hearted can
got Khun Lek still want others
ur lesbo friend sibeh power
and u become a pawn
ayiah IF i find someone else lah.
otherwise i go back find KL.
i become pawn just because she giving me chance to earn money and boost my portfolio by alot.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah IF i find someone else lah.
otherwise i go back find KL.
i become pawn just because she giving me chance to earn money and boost my portfolio by alot.
so you're becoming her toyboy?hahaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:so you're becoming her toyboy?hahaha..
i'm supposed to help her find a butch in bkk.
i supposed to accompany her to a les pub to take a look. whether she find a butch there is not my problem.
but sharing a room, going to a lomantic restaurant, going clubbing to get high / drunk...
its not really... safe.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm supposed to help her find a butch in bkk.
i supposed to accompany her to a les pub to take a look. whether she find a butch there is not my problem.
but sharing a room, going to a lomantic restaurant, going clubbing to get high / drunk...
its not really... safe.
you look like a butch?![]()
nabei the les (never officially declare herself)... make me stress only.
Originally posted by stellazio:you look like a butch?
sekali i can pass off as one. ![]()
tell her to come out of the closet lor
Originally posted by laurence82:tell her to come out of the closet lor
i call her a lesbian, she say "what les???"
i tell her go look at yandao guys in bkk, she says guys sux.
i like this song... so chill
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i call her a lesbian, she say "what les???"
i tell her go look at yandao guys in bkk, she says guys sux.
i like this song... so chill
actually bkk guys quite yandao what
me want to find the rock music i heard in the live band section
if Khun Lek know u share room with a female how u gonna explain?
she's a les
u think convincing??
Originally posted by laurence82:me want to find the rock music i heard in the live band section
u should have recorded and i ask my friend to identify
or i already have it.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if Khun Lek know u share room with a female how u gonna explain?
she's a les
u think convincing??
i dun think she will ask. hahahahahahahaha~
hmmm come to think about it.
if she asks...
i really dunno how to answer
woots
i found one of the singer
let me go find the song under that singer
omg. dun tell me its pek aof ice
simi lai eh?
his name is Bie Sukrit