i think i slowly do a search
the bie sukrit mv got something about sakura one
bie where got rock one sial
i go sleep, gotta wake up at 5am
simi rock? rock is the live band
bie sukrit is the japo song i heard
different thing
eh ? i missed zora again.
home.. waiting for dinner to digest before going to shower ![]()
wah, sibeh stoned... i knocked out on the bed just now.
and i just got a sms "tomolo 0600"
another round of early morning shift
wah piang.. shift starts at 0600?
should go curse them
drank too much coffee
have heartburn this morning
feel like vomitting
kopi, i posted the thread in noiseology, go see
you post thread there, never provide link here? ![]()
l lazy
besides
he lao jiao
he can navigate his way there easily
Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang.. shift starts at 0600?
should go curse them
it started at 0600hrs today also ![]()
that time i kena 0400hrs.
the sickest thing is that you never know ur timing till the day before, hahaha~
wah lao, its from this lah.
http://www.thaiticketmajor.com/performance/kanglang_parb.php

its a musical.
last night i was looking at the list of songs lor.
cb, chao lesbo "oi" me in msn after that no reply. smlj
yalar
now i found this
must go find the other one
the one i heard in SLIM
i always use my hp to record songs i hear, then come back, send email to my penpal for identification.
forte's gone ... ![]()
but u dont noe meh
tot u will noe
relax lah, my next trip i walk down and look again just to confirm.
could still be there, but just super quiet until i dun see it.
is it loud and lively?
and here
i miss bangkok
i think its still open