Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that's the one ! ....
the girls are all from kasaesart or thammasat ... they all just do it for kicks .... if you're lucky, they'll ask you out for supper, and DRIVE you there .... ![]()
fatummy got do with them ah?
tsk
Ni nabeh.....me on duty the generator just had to catch fire.
"Located on RCA - the only member club on RCA. Recently remodeled with a new layout. Great in house bands, usually a big guest star band from time to time and decent parties. Plenty of coyote dancers and sideline PR girls - typical member club deal when it comes to pricing and action with the ladies."
wah lao member club. no wonder i don't go... ratchada also alot of member clubs.
i didnt see this leh
next to SLIM or what
no, its down the road... down down down then on the right hand side.
i walk halfway down the road i gave up
i scared go the other side take cab hard
or go wrong direction
anyway its says its a member club.
like that i stick to Slim / Route 66 / Curve
because u pay a lump sum, u get dunno how many bottles and inside is a bunch of coyote dancers and sideliners. Ratchadaphisek has a bunch of these clubs, one of them... i saw a sibeh pretty girl go in. That was when i asked and i knew about member clubs.
anyway some of the websites say, Slim / route 66 are not really pickup joints like member clubs... unless you're a thai. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by laurence82:i walk halfway down the road i gave up
i scared go the other side take cab hard
or go wrong direction
the other side, you'll rarely find a cab. the cabs are all waiting along the main road.
and the long road down to Forte is... ulu
but tamade... now if i go Slim, i cannot hit on girls liao ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but tamade... now if i go Slim, i cannot hit on girls liao
it may be hard with bisexual girl holding onto your arm ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it may be hard with bisexual girl holding onto your arm
i'll smack her head with my JD bottle if she grabs my arm. tamade.
to be safe, i'll stay at the other side of the table
oh, those places are perfectly fine places to bring a date into ....
it's not the least sleazy .....
its a member club!
its not about the sleaze!
i'm not gonna pay a lump sum just to go in there and get liquor that i have to finish there
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Ni nabeh.....me on duty the generator just had to catch fire.
generator?
btw gd evening ppl
if i want a membership, i want it at Route 66 / Slim / Curve ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:btw gd evening ppl
gd evening bussy & its not the pasar malam type of generator so don't worry..
*fingers my defunct MOS bangkok membership card sadly .... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening bussy & its not the pasar malam type of generator so don't worry..
Again, my ship displayed its notorious stuff for all to see.
Me sit in hangar, piping, picking up calls, noting crew movements.
Then I saw the other folks in the other frigates at the wharf yelling and pointing at the smoke stack of my ship.
Me goes out to take a look, WAH! Ni nabeh! Thick black smoke poured out of the smoke stack.
Duty tech puts out fire caused by the defective number 4 generator and steam starts coming out of the smoke stack.....
The ensuing smoke formed was so big that it could be seen all the way from the most remote part of the base.
Next thing I knew all the big-shots started descending down on the ship demanding to see XO, since CO was not on board.
Heng is small fire nia.
Originally posted by Fatum:*fingers my defunct MOS bangkok membership card sadly ....
bo hua leh...
for forte, have to pay cover charge.
girl sit with u, pay
buy girl drink, pay
if the girl chat with you herself then free... its ok. but still, got cover charge.
go Slim / Route 66 / Curve better.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Again, my ship displayed its notorious stuff for all to see.Me sit in hangar, piping, picking up calls, noting crew movements.
Then I saw the other folks in the other frigates at the wharf yelling and pointing at the smoke stack of my ship.
Me goes out to take a look, WAH! Ni nabeh! Thick black smoke poured out of the smoke stack.
Duty tech puts out fire caused by the defective number 4 generator and steam starts coming out of the smoke stack.....
The ensuing smoke formed was so big that it could be seen all the way from the most remote part of the base.
Next thing I knew all the big-shots started descending down on the ship demanding to see XO, since CO was not on board.
Heng is small fire nia.
ya man, really heng is small fire otherwise can't imagine the aftermath of it..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya man, really heng is small fire otherwise can't imagine the aftermath of it..
Too bad lar....not big enough to affect the sailing schedule!
evening