Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. always seems to be like a girl to me
how many guys in here can pass off as a girl???? ![]()
we have jenny and lin yu ![]()
i gotta learn from them so i can act as a butch when i go to the lesbo bar
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how many guys in here can pass off as a girl????
we have jenny and lin yu
i gotta learn from them so i can act as a butch when i go to the lesbo bar
hmmm.. a freudian slip...
the bisexual girl looking for a butch and you want to act like one...
hmmmmmmm... ![]()
shit ![]()
While you guys debate another's gender, I'm off to bed, ciao!
CB. don't call me Jenny ![]()
i should be going to sleep. got 6am shift later.
but i gotta transfer the photos to my portable HDD first.
damn i need the 1 Terabyte HD!!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should be going to sleep. got 6am shift later.
but i gotta transfer the photos to my portable HDD first.
damn i need the 1 Terabyte HD!!!!!!
Time Machine!
time to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
ok~ transfer done!
time to sleep, gotta wake up at 5am
I'm off to bed as well. Gotta wake up at 6. G'night!
*me knocks the door* ![]()
how come that bitch don't reply me
i already said i'm a regular and i hate the senior management
everything i can say bad about the management she dun reply.
CCB
dunno.. who cares anymore?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come that bitch don't reply me
i already said i'm a regular and i hate the senior management
everything i can say bad about the management she dun reply.
CCB
Notice that she picks n choose who to reply?
Seriously she have real issues man
I think she needs some form of mental theraphy
My schedule for tomorrow:
9am - 5pm: Safety briefings and safety talks
5pm - 5.30pm: Written test on whatever safety stuff I learnt in the previous 8 hours.
Notice that she picks n choose who to reply?Seriously she have real issues man
I think she needs some form of mental theraphy
she could be worse than bear's boss ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she could be worse than bear's boss
I think she is those typical housewife at home nothing better to do so find things to do lor
The way she talk like she is some rich tai tai like that
she is.
the wives of the officers i know are tai tais who are a waste of skin.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she is.
the wives of the officers i know are tai tais who are a waste of skin.
Actually hor how much officers take home a month? 10k??? 20k???
the highly paid ones? superscale pay.
imagine, their bonus is at least 2 times.
releasing one of those idiots and hiring 2-3 guys below is cheaper than maintaining that shithead
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the highly paid ones? superscale pay.
imagine, their bonus is at least 2 times.
releasing one of those idiots and hiring 2-3 guys below is cheaper than maintaining that shithead
Ahh ok no wonder she talk ta ta kio
OMG how come officers marry such silly women?
I see the wives of all the bosses I know all very intelligent one leh helping with the business and their pay is definately more than superscale
They dun sit back and tai tai at home one :O
Ahh ok no wonder she talk ta ta kioOMG how come officers marry such silly women?
I see the wives of all the bosses I know all very intelligent one leh helping with the business and their pay is definately more than superscale
They dun sit back and tai tai at home one :O
actually most of the women the officers marry are either vases or really ugly ![]()
usually the women of officers are damn bimbotic.
my colleagues however marry psychos