Actually hor how much officers take home a month? 10k??? 20k???
depends on vocation lah .....
I think for some of those fat, lazy, canteen goers, they don't take home much over 3.5k .....
pilots, special forces and what not, can take home 10k easily ....
Originally posted by Fatum:depends on vocation lah .....
I think for some of those fat, lazy, canteen goers, they don't take home much over 3.5k .....
pilots, special forces and what not, can take home 10k easily ....
that character in the topic seems to be sensitive to the word "senior management" and from what i see... with the brainless functions and people she meets. senior enough to be affected by insults thrown at the management.
but i hurl abuse, she don't reply
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually most of the women the officers marry are either vases or really ugly
usually the women of officers are damn bimbotic.
my colleagues however marry psychos
I wonder why leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that character in the topic seems to be sensitive to the word "senior management" and from what i see... with the brainless functions and people she meets. senior enough to be affected by insults thrown at the management.
I tell you ... the fellow's just a troll out having fun ... ![]()
this is a bar thread, really ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I tell you ... the fellow's just a troll out having fun ...
this is a bar thread, really ...
fifi dun wanna ban, she luffing at the thread
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that character in the topic seems to be sensitive to the word "senior management" and from what i see... with the brainless functions and people she meets. senior enough to be affected by insults thrown at the management.
I don't consider 10k much Fatum to speak loudly
Honestly you do shit with 10k
I think her husband might be on the superscale range like what Kopio said for her to talk so big
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fifi dun wanna ban, she luffing at the thread
It's sibei funny lor
Is she a clone?
I support fifi don't ban her also LOL
If not no entertainment
10K is probably what my CO takes
superscale is too much pay for incompetent morons
eh at least my CO buys us makan when we work late. he's a good PR man.
but CB, that time in brunei the stupid CO of the Logistics side came to visit. wah all combine fork out money to buy him makan leh
WTF. luckily i not around if not i will voice out... as usual.
no wonder nobody dares to put me to meetings unless they want somebody to stir shit
I hope she is not saying 10k and you won't even sniff it
LOL
Superscale is from what lvl? $10k??? 20k??? 30k per mth????
Let's not talk about our Minister of Home Defence ok
probably 20
that's like 6 x 3K shoots in a month. ![]()
but he has to go to work, go for meetings, wake up to kiss her oily face.
most importantly, take leave
Originally posted by kopiosatu:probably 20
that's like 6 x 3K shoots in a month.
but he has to go to work, go for meetings, wake up to kiss her oily face.
most importantly, take leave
Makes me wanna take up photography too and quit my job :x
And you're doing something you love
Makes me wanna take up photography too and quit my job :xAnd you're doing something you love
must get business first leh
anyway mine isn't so much the photography, its the photoshopping ![]()
its been so many pages and she's still at it!?!? just over a uniform?
darn bo liao....
and she's so sensitive to "senior management'.. lol..
such an entertainment..
hubby still in meeting in his stinky uniform... not back to let her sniff yet...
look, you guys just leave it alone lah ....
I'm telling you ... that's just a troll ... I believe nothing from the thread ... ![]()
meantime, please help me with this ...
http://sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/326378
tango yankee ... ![]()
meeting, playing gold and having SFI teabreaks ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:look, you guys just leave it alone lah ....
I'm telling you ... that's just a troll ... I believe nothing from the thread ...
meantime, please help me with this ...
http://sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/326378
tango yankee ...
i believe nothing to, i'm just adding to the shit
i'm a qualified shit stirrer.
Her hubby must be part of senior mgt la
And from what she say if it is true he earns 200k a year
KNS my boss earns that in less than a day and I don't hear him shouting about it
Nor does he go around sneering at ppl
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i believe nothing to, i'm just adding to the shit
i'm a qualified shit stirrer.
U should stir more leh
The thread now not so funny liao
not funny because that troll isn't funny in the first place leh...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not funny because that troll isn't funny in the first place leh...
Oei how come you never tell us you got an Ah Beng handphone shop huh
Originally posted by elindra:Oei how come you never tell us you got an Ah Beng handphone shop huh
and u nvr tell us u sell cars leh!!! wahahahahaaha
i also dunno leh.
that would explain the extra cash in my account. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i also dunno leh.
that would explain the extra cash in my account.
i wanna change hp leh.. got the ericsson 960? heehehee.... sell me cheap cheap leh