evening
wahahah... cooking oil prices using palm tumble liao...
at e same time, 2kg Canola oil Naturel one at NTUC up $1... apparently is NTUC increase by themselve one...
AO - Admin Officer
what the fuck is an AO?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like my CO but higher, i give at most 20 lah.
She said 150k -200k at you earlier while she was sneering at you
So I think less than 20
a glorified pen pusher
like after CO, they go into planning and stuff at the HQ
so its like my CO after he finishes his term.... he'll be posted to an office job.
20K a year or a month?
NB what does an Admin Officer do
Do Admin work can get so much $$
Originally posted by elindra:What's an AO ar and how much their pay
AO - admin officer ....
basically they are sai kang paper pushers ....
the chaps who make sure the "i" are dotted and the "t" are crossed ....
the AO cadre in the SAF normally consists of
1. NSFs who's cleared OCS but are too lousy to be leading men
2. Broken down regulars and ex-regulars who've got to be re-employed somehow
3. Anally retentive characters who simply CMI outside ... ![]()
wa... one thread over no 4 can end up so funny ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:20K a year or a month?
A month
Fark la do paperwork got 20k
Why are penpushers paid so much?????
Originally posted by elindra:NB what does an Admin Officer do
Do Admin work can get so much $$
scholars? ![]()
She said 150k -200k at you earlier while she was sneering at youSo I think less than 20
at most 400K a year... and that's for a scholar who really climbs
A monthFark la do paperwork got 20k
Why are penpushers paid so much?????
always e ones doing e most job and kena arrowed for most things are e lowest paid
No wonder she is so damn ya ya lor
But then I have no respect for her or her hubby
They are just plain lucky nia
LOL
wah lau! 20K a month!
fall in love cos of uniform... win le
uhh.. some of the AOs are career AOs..
they are scholars.. so they are on the fast track immediately after a shitty WH OCS...
all damned CMI one...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at most 400K a year... and that's for a scholar who really climbs
Ok for this I can consider is really can be Tai Tai liao
For her hubby about 200k a year I still don't consider her to be a Tai Tai
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. some of the AOs are career AOs..
they are scholars.. so they are on the fast track immediately after a shitty WH OCS...
all damned CMI one...
They sound like those who cannot survive in a corporate world
20k a month! *dies*
dunno...
some occifers dun earn e respect, just only for their rank
ayiah either way, she's proud she lives off her husband who makes more money than the average earner. ![]()
omg, if i had a girl like that i won't like it.
I don't believe a word of the thread ....
cos I know it's all bullshit .....
okie guys, move on now ....
help me with the survey .....
http://sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/326378
They sound like those who cannot survive in a corporate world
they are the life sentences..
they're army for life..
then those who have to retire, get foisted onto other corporates owned by Temasek
and they go there and cause a lot of damage and unhappiness