time to shower and get ready for pork knuckle
i love this picture

kinda reminds me of... SAF?
all the name and what.. but.... kanasai.. ![]()
hey kopi.. the mad woman created a topic just for you! ![]()
i dun think i will survive a ride to holland V. ![]()
All these talk about AO......at our side, the A refers to Attached.
One of my ship's AO left today, he'll be flying to Japan soon and will be sent home on a USN ship!
Originally posted by the Bear:hey kopi.. the mad woman created a topic just for you!
oh, i think can ban liao ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey kopi.. the mad woman created a topic just for you!
hahahaha
she is so bo liao!!
tat thread dun need to care le la
trolls
i read thru the 12 pages... since when kopi claim he earn 1mil a yr?!
tis woman has serious problem sia....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahaha
she is so bo liao!!
Should be a he lah wa lao....![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i read thru the 12 pages... since when kopi claim he earn 1mil a yr?!tis woman has serious problem sia....
because i say minister will win me. but her hubby won't ![]()
carry on like just show why ppl just wanna leave e military...
exposing everything unknowingly
i read thru the 12 pages... since when kopi claim he earn 1mil a yr?!tis woman has serious problem sia....
extrapolated from $3k a day...
$3k x 365
Originally posted by sbst275:carry on like just show why ppl just wanna leave e military...
exposing everything unknowingly
but may attract ppl to join also.... the uniform can get u free fuck... wahahahahaaha
with a blood sucking vase?
NO WAY MAN
Originally posted by kopiosatu:with a blood sucking vase?
NO WAY MAN
i dunno about vase.. some are broken and cracked..
i mean.. look at the BG Lee.. he married a.. Mandate! ![]()
ermmmm ... this is not thailand .... a uniform wouldn't get you anything ....
even the number 1 .... if you stand outside raffles hotel ang mohs will ask you to help hail a cab ... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno about vase.. some are broken and cracked..
i mean.. look at the BG Lee.. he married a.. Mandate!
jenny's butch gf? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:jenny's butch gf?
since when was the Mandate ever feminine? ![]()
i think he's scarier than Samoa Joe!
omg i miss Jenny ![]()
and that fella is losing the plot
even if he / she is fake... hmmmm i dunno what he / she plans to get out of all this
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg i miss Jenny
and that fella is losing the plot
even if he / she is fake... hmmmm i dunno what he / she plans to get out of all this
A bag of your fart?![]()
more like me pressing the laugh button.
and now i will leave he/she/it alone...
to paraphrase Andrew Dice Clay as Ford Fairlane..
.. it's like masturbating with a cheese grater, mildly amusing at first but ultimately painful
for wat sia
outter look being nice to you does not mean inner look is nice inside
Originally posted by sbst275:
for wat siaoutter look being nice to you does not mean inner look is nice inside
try telling bimbos that.. ![]()
which is why the Sex Pistols sang:
i'm so pretty
you're so pretty... vacant