Just got back from jogging. ![]()
I guess that uniform-fetishing bimbo sure doesn't know when to quit, eh? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
for wat siaoutter look being nice to you does not mean inner look is nice inside
it's for dickheads who just wanna get laid, even with a bimbo lah...
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from jogging.
I guess that uniform-fetishing bimbo sure doesn't know when to quit, eh?
I got as far as page 6 of that "Uniform" thread before giving up. It made for interesting reading, but I have to wonder if AW has a few screws loose up there.
Can someone summarize what happens in the rest of that thread?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I got as far as page 6 of that "Uniform" thread before giving up. It made for interesting reading, but I have to wonder if AW has a few screws loose up there.
a few screws loose?
all have come off.. that's why she's unhinged ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I got as far as page 6 of that "Uniform" thread before giving up. It made for interesting reading, but I have to wonder if AW has a few screws loose up there.
there's a new thread dedicated to me ![]()
I went to put it... if tat being e case, those in gahmen services all cannot buy share lor... but no reply
lol~ regular must wait till i get pink IC then i start looking for a job ah? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lol~ regular must wait till i get pink IC then i start looking for a job ah?
only if you're as stupid and useless as an AO ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's a new thread dedicated to me
There's your 15 minutes of fame... ![]()
oh.. the ferret just buzzed.. she says she's early! ![]()
she also says to tell people she can be early if she wants to be ![]()
it makes no sense
by the time they wanna take action, they will know i'm leaving.
and if they take action, its to terminate my contract.
eerrrrrrrrrrm... tell me where does the bad part come in? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lol~ regular must wait till i get pink IC then i start looking for a job ah?
Speaking of which.....one of my ship crew is leaving the force soon and he's now training to become an SIA pilot.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Speaking of which.....one of my ship crew is leaving the force soon and he's now training to become an SIA pilot.
have a technician who became a SIA pilot.
reservist wear tech uniform. day job, flying ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have a technician who became a SIA pilot.
reservist wear tech uniform. day job, flying
my unit.. a few pilots for SIA and i think one for SilkAir
reservist.. they shoot down pilots ![]()
the TS is just upset that i'm lower rank and can earn more than her hubby lah.
that is the root cause
not bad leh
meaning SAF didn't get your talents...
Look at this topic....it's interesting.
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/326385
Not the least because there are folks who don't read and hence identify the gender in question wrongly.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
the TS is just upset that i'm lower rank and can earn more than her hubby lah.
that is the root cause
well, my friend was never called back for reservist because they didn't want to pay 5 figures for a LCP to go back and sit around ![]()
bloody SAF refused to pay him so he just produced his income tax for a few years and told them "pay up!"
they did and never called him again ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
not bad lehmeaning SAF didn't get your talents...
u mean the stuff i do?
yes they did... now when i'm leaving. ![]()
they just realised it and start to use me abit more
so i let them use, last day at work... NDP ![]()
Honestly speaking, you tell me "from RSAF to SIA", it somehow makes more sense than "RSN to SIA".
Even though of course if you have the qualifications, who cares?
Originally posted by the Bear:well, my friend was never called back for reservist because they didn't want to pay 5 figures for a LCP to go back and sit around
bloody SAF refused to pay him so he just produced his income tax for a few years and told them "pay up!"
they did and never called him again
shouldn't they know his income before calling him back???
Originally posted by the Bear:well, my friend was never called back for reservist because they didn't want to pay 5 figures for a LCP to go back and sit around
they did and never called him again
I guess that must be every reservist's dream.
To earn so much that it's not worth it for the SAF to call you up.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u mean the stuff i do?
yes they did... now when i'm leaving.
they just realised it and start to use me abit more
so i let them use, last day at work... NDP
no I mean tat SQ pilot trainee
ok la, your case bo pian.. maybe wanna make use before you leave
Originally posted by fudgester:I guess that must be every reservist's dream.
To earn so much that it's not worth it for the SAF to call you up.
but IPPT still horse can't run rite? ![]()
haha~ there she goes back to her high and mighty crap again