OMG!!! Using Google's Street Map, I can see my apartment window!!! And from my window decor, can tell it was taken last Christmas!!!
How kewl is that?!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:OMG!!! Using Google's Street Map, I can see my apartment window!!! And from my window decor, can tell it was taken last Christmas!!!
How kewl is that?!!!
Big Brother is watching.
Originally posted by fudgester:Big Brother is watching.
Not Big Brother... just Pinky and Fatumy! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I was asked to stand up ....
but I had nothing on me of course .......
and e prof came and talked to me about it afterwards .... I think he's afraid of any "discrimination" accusation I may bring up ....
but the bitter taste still remained .... they are not only cheapening their piece of parchment ... they are cheapening mine as well ...
When the prof came to talk to you about the incident, did he actually apologize? I sure hope he did!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Not Big Brother... just Pinky and Fatumy!
They're on Big Brother's payroll?
Oh my.
RHONDAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaa :)
how's your course coming along? i had one exam last nite and another paper next week.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
When the prof came to talk to you about the incident, did he actually apologize? I sure hope he did!
can you blame him ? .... from his POV ? ...
I would have done the same if I were the prof .....
since the other fellows were clearly in cahots ....
Originally posted by littlestream:RHONDAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaa :)
how's your course coming along? i had one exam last nite and another paper next week.
littlestreamyyyyyyy!!!
Ho boh? ![]()
My course is very tough. I'm starting to wonder if I have become more stupid.
My assignments are all due very soon and yet, I'm still just chugging along.
Exams in mid September! Die!!! ![]()
How did you find last night's exam? And good luck for next week's paper!
I heard from Rhonda that Fat Fat having problems locating her apartment
LOL
my brain is aching...
after writing a whole lot of bullshit at work which the boss will not have the guts to carry out, i went to a meeting at 8pm which thank goodness ended at 8:50pm
now i'm home and aching all over ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:can you blame him ? .... from his POV ? ...
I would have done the same if I were the prof .....
since the other fellows were clearly in cahots ....
Can he be blamed? Probably not. But, after realizing his error, the least he could do would be to apologize.
At least that's what I'd do, were I in his place.
wah nearly died-ed doing muay thai today.
and the topic on me is funny ![]()
if i say anything, it'll never end.
Originally posted by elindra:I heard from Rhonda that Fat Fat having problems locating her apartment
LOL
Hmmm... voyeurism goes high tech, very high-tech!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmmm... voyeurism goes high tech, very high-tech!
I'm going to teach my mom how to use the utility to see her daughter's apartment windows! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestreamyyyyyyy!!!
Ho boh?
My course is very tough. I'm starting to wonder if I have become more stupid.
My assignments are all due very soon and yet, I'm still just chugging along.
Exams in mid September! Die!!!
How did you find last night's exam? And good luck for next week's paper!
no lah, not toopid. just need to gib time for body n mind to get into the "academic mode" again. hee hee..... anyways, i hab faith in you. sure can wan. we ah...products of sg school system, no matter how peeps criticize it, we do beri well outside of sg de. jia you! borrow line from the series, yummy yummy (michelle chia) : "if u tink u can, u can." heh heh......... aiyoh, don't surf lo, go do your assignments liao. kekekeke....like mother hor? pai seh.
it was alright, didn't have enough time for the last question but my philosophy? pass can liao. kakakaka........ aww...thanks ah. :)
effing gross story of the day ![]()
=> WTF???!!?
Originally posted by the Bear:effing gross story of the day
=> WTF???!!?
Uhhh..... now I don't feel like having cereal with cold milk tomorrow morning.
*pukes* ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah nearly died-ed doing muay thai today.
and the topic on me is funny
if i say anything, it'll never end.
si mi muah thai? not puying ah?
anyways, i met a m'sian last weekend. he frequent bkk a lot also. has some biz there so he toggle between kl and bkk a lot. sadly, the only word i can boast to him is puying. kekekeke.....
si mi topic? someone wrote a write up about you? wah seh.....famous neh?
Originally posted by the Bear:effing gross story of the day
=> WTF???!!?
WTF
I thought my story on Paris Hilton running for Presidency was bad enough
Originally posted by littlestream:no lah, not toopid. just need to gib time for body n mind to get into the "academic mode" again. hee hee..... anyways, i hab faith in you. sure can wan. we ah...products of sg school system, no matter how peeps criticize it, we do beri well outside of sg de. jia you! borrow line from the series, yummy yummy (michelle chia) : "if u tink u can, u can." heh heh......... aiyoh, don't surf lo, go do your assignments liao. kekekeke....like mother hor? pai seh.
it was alright, didn't have enough time for the last question but my philosophy? pass can liao. kakakaka........ aww...thanks ah. :)
Thanks... but I still feel toopider. ![]()
Anyways, I got grilled with so many detailed questions during my first clinical hurdle that I wanted to pass out.
Asked me so many questions ranging from physical assessment, ECG, Medications, nursing diagnosis, treatment, pathophysiology, etc etc etc, I was soooooo relieved when the Nurse Educator was called away so I can breathe again! ![]()
This is only an Intro to Critical Care but already, I can tell that the actual Post-Grad Dip is going to be one helluva headache! ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:si mi muah thai? not puying ah?
anyways, i met a m'sian last weekend. he frequent bkk a lot also. has some biz there so he toggle between kl and bkk a lot. sadly, the only word i can boast to him is puying. kekekeke.....
si mi topic? someone wrote a write up about you? wah seh.....famous neh?
haha puying will be in september.
now i'm just doing muay thai for the cardio.
now i know that physically fit is different from fighting fit!!!
the topic ah, about SAF regular leaving. NDP will be my last day. wahahahahahahha~
here's another story..
i think av will start looking at Britneeeeeee differently now.. ![]()
evening
i'm going to sleep.. fricken tired
goodnight everyone ![]()
just came back and now I see SAFOS news