av would be sad to know that the lesbo is so bent on going to BKK with me that she's willing to submit 1 week MC if she doesn't get her leave
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I'm going to teach my mom how to use the utility to see her daughter's apartment windows!
Yah, but the image isn't necessarily up to date, and is only as current as the most recent satellite pass over your region of the globe.
no.
she just says she wants a trip where she doesn't have to accomodate her friends.
shit, that means i have to accomodate to her lah. CB.
no one is as free as me leh
dun forget, i'm unemployed. ![]()
i already told her to join my guy friends but she can't take leave.
eh wait, if she can MC during that period... she should be able to MC during september what.
i have a feeling she'll say "dunwan lar"
future occifer getting overseas scholarship...
screw them
alot of our guys are fed up and leaving.
"50 years down the road and things will never change... it might even get worse"
occifer big f*ck ah. they don't even work.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:screw them
alot of our guys are fed up and leaving.
"50 years down the road and things will never change... it might even get worse"
occifer big f*ck ah. they don't even work.
haiz.... dun say your side there, outside lots of things all gone upside down
everyone wants leaders.
yah. workers leh?
i say the roads will be clean. no sweeper, clean smlj?
now road whole day jam...
I think COE serves no more purpose alrdy
Originally posted by cassie:AW started show? Or is this another of those breed?
i dunno
see if she's crazy enough to start a new topic.
I think tio banned liao
woohoo~ today siam ERP
pumped my bike from 1/4 tank to full for just 6+ bucks.
travelled 130km with 3/4 tank ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:now road whole day jam...
I think COE serves no more purpose alrdy
More ERP gantries to the rescue!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Thanks... but I still feel toopider.
Anyways, I got grilled with so many detailed questions during my first clinical hurdle that I wanted to pass out.
Asked me so many questions ranging from physical assessment, ECG, Medications, nursing diagnosis, treatment, pathophysiology, etc etc etc, I was soooooo relieved when the Nurse Educator was called away so I can breathe again!
This is only an Intro to Critical Care but already, I can tell that the actual Post-Grad Dip is going to be one helluva headache!
wow....sound beri difficult neh. but neh mind, jia you. you the can de. :) but it means you will surf even less ah? :(
Originally posted by sbst275:I think tio banned liao
see if the troll is crazy enough to start a new account and then start a new topic
that one is really asking for it ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yah, but the image isn't necessarily up to date, and is only as current as the most recent satellite pass over your region of the globe.
I know. From the photo I could tell that the picture was taken last Christmas because of the Christmas decor in the windows.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:haha puying will be in september.
now i'm just doing muay thai for the cardio.
now i know that physically fit is different from fighting fit!!!
the topic ah, about SAF regular leaving. NDP will be my last day. wahahahahahahha~
oh izzit? gong xi gong xi..........freedommmmmmmmmmm :)
sept round the corner, i bet u itching all over liao hor? anyways, same saying "don't leave home with "it"" kekekeke........
har? saf regular leaving also is news? piangz....boh mi kia ho kong izzit?
erm, ndp also signficiant day for me. my sis bday. :)
the news is that the troll is unhappy normal people can earn more than the hubby.
oh well, see if the troll crazy enough to do anything or not
Originally posted by littlestream:wow....sound beri difficult neh. but neh mind, jia you. you the can de. :) but it means you will surf even less ah? :(
It is difficult! The current batch of students are struggling with it. Plus, juggling that and work is tough.
I do surf considerably less. But it doesn't mean I study all the time. ![]()
ello rhonda
goodness... now Parkway intro Nursing dip, follow e 2 public polys
ah sbs.......now then u come in ah? earlier got somebody need help going to simi square in chinatown. alamak....piangz, i forgot what the nick said liao. anyways, i directed the nick to the bus forum.
how? got commission? *blushing*