Originally posted by stellazio:its winter here in my heart..
you think u bae yong jun meh? winter sonata? but why neh? feeling sad? don't be. we are here to crap. but i wanna go walmart soon.
Originally posted by stellazio:my chinook friend.. each saturday he come back for ndp rehearsal he gets one off in lieu leh..
mine is just considered standby for air defence...F5's always kena all the shit..
hello.
standby but rarely scramble. my side scramble and alert like nobody's business.
everytime knn the fixed wing full of problems, have to be on alert and wait in the sun.
OIL, here u get day off u can laugh already
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm looking at apartments now.
will probably alternate between SG and BKK
sounds like a great idea!!! whatever biz this guy is in, it sure gives him the $$$ to be alternating between kl, bkk and toronto. ah ni ho mia. so one day i'm gonna call u tao tau gay neh? jia you! :)
Originally posted by littlestream:you think u bae yong jun meh? winter sonata? but why neh? feeling sad? don't be. we are here to crap. but i wanna go walmart soon.
haiz... winter in the heart.. you say leh...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hello.
standby but rarely scramble. my side scramble and alert like nobody's business.
everytime knn the fixed wing full of problems, have to be on alert and wait in the sun.
OIL, here u get day off u can laugh already
oh yah.. at least while i'm on standby, i get to sit on a chair and read magazines in an aircon room.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Everyone's gone?
i am here lah. you watch wipeout? i lost stamina liao. i was watching canadian idol.
Originally posted by littlestream:i am here lah. you watch wipeout? i lost stamina liao. i was watching canadian idol.
Yah. I didn't know last night was the season ender. Now what are we going to do on Tuesday nights? ![]()
Canadian Idol is on? The season is so totally opposite ours. Lucky!
14 more months before i leave the force..![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Hiya Jetta! Am still here but will prob log off in 10. How are things with you? Oh yeah, go to the SAF thread – it’s been pretty hilarious in the past 24 hrs. Lots of barbs traded.
Aw... that's why I hate being on the opp end of the earth. Can't chat for long. Thanks, I'll check it out. How are things with you? Me, trying to stay afloat. Can't find a job for the life of me.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got home. ![]()
eeeeeyer
this is hilarious ![]()

how does he come up with this shit? ![]()
i don't know.. the Sudoku puzzles bit just cracked me up ![]()
hmmmm i think i should spend my endless amounts of free time playing sudoku now ![]()
actually, i'm almost addicted to a newly revamped very old game...
Space Invaders Extreme on the PSP..
damned addictive and fun ![]()
just finished God of War: Chains of Olympus and Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
i've started my first sudoku puzzle. hahahahahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've started my first sudoku puzzle. hahahahahaha~
soon you'll become.. MontyMan! ![]()
good evening. *checks in *
i feel like having nuggets.
I feel like a beer ... ![]()