Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Heh heh heh...Clarks ehhh....I have a pair of boots my sister gave me, Really lasting and I tend th scuff my toe ends pretty often...but the boots stay in shape really well.
BOOTS !
yes thats the word i was looking for. Kinda like shoe boots thingie.
ar yes, the current shoe bootie with black leggings trend. Very 1980s, now only missing the padded shoulders shirt.
If you are really worried about the price, prefer that you buy the boots from 'Bons Bons'. This brand is cheaper. Can fnd at OG.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Heh heh heh...Clarks ehhh....I have a pair of boots my sister gave me, Really lasting and I tend th scuff my toe ends pretty often...but the boots stay in shape really well.
true! still using my ankle boots after 5 years; only need to change the sole of the heels when it wore out. don't use it much these days since the weather here is "like so permitting"! probably just with jeans. the knee length ones...forget it!
Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Just back from Kinokuniya
Saw a book on AirAsia... Actually I dun know why the author also wrote abt the issue on landing rights being SG's fault when KL did not want to open the KL - SIN shuttle service either
also, it says it's a successful biz and could be copied onto long haul flights w/ things like fast turnover time..
thing is, like for KL - LON route, wat abt the staff and issue of services? dun tell me gotta pay for food on a long haul flight?
going by pricing mechanism of other low cost airlines...you pay for everything - luggage, food, blankets, pillows etc. welcome to world of travelling cheap!
true! still using my ankle boots after 5 years; only need to change the sole of the heels when it wore out. don't use it much these days since the weather here is "like so permitting"! probably just with jeans. the knee length ones...forget it!
Same same, I wore them under the uniform pants and they are black but perfect, Greant under jeans, but I always have them above my ankle finishing at mid shins.
going by pricing mechanism of other low cost airlines...you pay for everything - luggage, food, blankets, pillows etc. welcome to world of travelling cheap!
can it work for long haul flights?
anyway I dun understand why wanna fight w/ SIA for everything, one being full service carrier and another being budget carrier. I mean yeah la, maybe benchamark for customer service and sort
but not your source of passengers
My doctor just forbade me to travel to Cambodia for 3 months, saying my right wrist cannot handle strains and even i do travel, there is no way they are medically handle any mishaps with my hand.
my boss is one dumbass...
keeps bugging me to amend a document in a folder which can be accessed by all in my section but doesn't close that damned document so i only have "read only" access until she closes it..
then turns up in my cubicle saying "have you amended it yet?"
when i explain to her i cannot because "someone has opened it", she conveniently ignores me..
Originally posted by sbst275:
can it work for long haul flights?anyway I dun understand why wanna fight w/ SIA for everything, one being full service carrier and another being budget carrier. I mean yeah la, maybe benchamark for customer service and sort
but not your source of passengers
i spotted the pay-for-everything-you-require when i was checking out oasis hong kong (before it folded) last year when i was thinking of hk-london
*howls*
I just received an official photo of me taken on stage at some ceremony....I look 6 months pregnant!!![]()
*stabs self with blunt pencil*
diet time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nnnnnooooooooooooooo, av on diet!!!! its like our 6 month pregnant female on PMS!!!!
valuer is coming to my flat tomorrow at 4pm...
Selling hdb properties now is so easy.
I cannot imagine AV on a diet!
i spotted the pay-for-everything-you-require when i was checking out oasis hong kong (before it folded) last year when i was thinking of hk-london
yeah la
typical wat, transfer all these to long haul flights
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I cannot imagine AV on a diet!
one look at that photo is all the motivation I need >.<"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I cannot imagine AV on a diet!
why not? when push comes to shove, anything is possible
Originally posted by av98m:*howls*
I just received an official photo of me taken on stage at some ceremony....I look 6 months pregnant!!
*stabs self with blunt pencil*
diet time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
congrats... when's the due date? wahahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
congrats... when's the due date? wahahahahahahahaa
you dun laugh. *passes the weighing machine over*
basket.....another fren just called to say he wants to represent me to sell my flat.
i asked him how he knew...he says he saw my advert.
When did I put up any advert????
you dun laugh. *passes the weighing machine over*
issit still working after u used it?
Originally posted by tare:
issit still working after u used it?
you better control your
also ok. he's on his way to becoming like me!
I tot av slim down? How did you get fat again?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I tot av slim down? How did you get fat again?
must be the gluttony! ![]()
you better control your
also ok. he's on his way to becoming like me!
ya.. never see him ever since last year's bbq/potluck..then saw him again at the dimsum outing.. he really has put on quite a bit of weight!! >.<