anyway ytd news article on traffic mgmt at NDP sites this yr as in no more perm full closure of Raffles Ave to allow smoother traffic flow at Marina area
I dunno abt tat Road traffic accident inside e news... It looks so fake cos of e cone placed behind the military van and cv car 'involved' in an accident
Wow.....Zimbabwe has a inflation rate that would make the anti-capitalist Africans proud.
LOL.
So much for trying to break away from the "evil" capitalist market and trying to manage every aspect of it.
Running off to work now, byeee!
how can one wake up tired?
is this the norm for the working hack?
oh well.. slog i must..
or am i coming down with the 'flu?
I just wanted to ask, my avartar words can read or not.
Morning....... I woke up tired too and I sure got a cold....
Sigh. i don't really fancy getting up early either.
I tossed and turned the whole night .......
cos yesterday night ..... I went to bed without supper .......
stomach growled all night .... ![]()
but a triple deck bacon and ham sandwich just made this a good morning ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I tossed and turned the whole night .......
stomach growled all night ....
but a triple deck bacon and ham sandwich just made this a good morning ...
food. what would we do without it.
Originally posted by the Bear:how can one wake up tired?
is this the norm for the working hack?
oh well.. slog i must..
or am i coming down with the 'flu?
I know how that feels. Its as though you have not slept at all..
had that for couple of weeks already..
unless you guys were hungry at night ........
you guys must be stressed out ...
i think i'm gonna be down with flu >.< aaaarrrrggghhhh~~~~~
few ppl in office all sick.... *wear air mask*
Originally posted by Fatum:I tossed and turned the whole night .......
stomach growled all night ....
but a triple deck bacon and ham sandwich just made this a good morning ...
u have supper EVERY nite?! ![]()
Morning
Originally posted by tare:i think i'm gonna be down with flu >.< aaaarrrrggghhhh~~~~~
few ppl in office all sick.... *wear air mask*
I got the cold from my colleagues.... now i am helping to spread the germs.... ha ha
Originally posted by tare:
u have supper EVERY nite?!
I work late mah .... ![]()
In other news, PRC scientist admitted tat the air quality around the games site are still at unacceptable levels
Originally posted by Fatum:I work late mah ....
exactly how many meals u have a day? inclusive of ur snacks of chicken rice and hor fun?!
snacks are just that, neh ? ....
and supper = snack, no ? ..
so three normal meals wat ....
i did F-Math for A-levels and i can't count that high ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:snacks are just that, neh ? ....
i mean no. normal meals + snacks.... are u sure just THREE??!!!
and i mean in a day, not in an hour hor...
Originally posted by sbst275:In other news, PRC scientist admitted tat the air quality around the games site are still at unacceptable levels
hope the people competing there will not kena lung cancer or something
Originally posted by Fatum:snacks are just that, neh ? ....
Uhh.... exactly what does your supper 'snack' consist of usually?
Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh.... exactly what does your supper 'snack' consist of usually?
whatever that happens to be around lor ......
Originally posted by Fatum:whatever that happens to be around lor ......
fat fat....its time. its time to diet....join us....