bear how long do i have to do the stretches every nite? and hor, why my body generates heat from STRETCHING??!!! >.<
the stretches doesn't really help me with the flabs ...
i think i must stop taking soft drinks... it's all
's fault... yest he came over and complain he nvr go grocery shopping with me and i buy all the wrong stuffs.... which is sugar free apple and orange juice!!!! >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. the diet is to lose the flab, and also to start the conditioning of core muscles (again)
the aim is to be able to be well and structurally strong and sound enough to go bowling by middle of next year
My aim is to finish the AHM in 2 1/2 hours.
And to clear the Sundown Night Marathon next year in 4 hours.
Originally posted by tare:bear how long do i have to do the stretches every nite? and hor, why my body generates heat from STRETCHING??!!! >.<
the stretches doesn't really help me with the flabs ...
i think i must stop taking soft drinks... it's all
's fault... yest he came over and complain he nvr go grocery shopping with me and i buy all the wrong stuffs.... which is sugar free apple and orange juice!!!! >.<
stretch a while only lah.. it's to loosen the muscles so that they are not so tense and hurt.. i do that for about 15 minutes each evening...
in the office, i get up and stretch every maybe 40 minutes to an hour.. whenever i remember...
stretching also helps the healing process...
try stretching a rubber band a few times and you'll see it generates heat too..
besides, you're using energy to stretch.. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:My aim is to finish the AHM in 2 1/2 hours.
Originally posted by tare:i think i must stop taking soft drinks... it's all
*presses laugh button*
must change direction of thread .... ![]()

must change back the direction of thread.... ![]()

The Beijing MRT could not cope w/ the odd/ even days car ban LOL
woohoo, my second shoot is done. i can already see 2-3 photos that can be used for the portfolio already.
but i can't put it up for display just yet until that person has put it up on her blog

wa... pics of lettuce
nabei, my colleagues so eng, can call me to kachao me.
me go bike shop liao, place order for my Yamaha Nouvo
Originally posted by sbst275:wa... pics of lettuce
Wah liao -_-
Hmm.. it surfaced again
UMNO hopes PAS can join BN
Originally posted by fudgester:My aim is to finish the AHM in 2 1/2 hours.
i think you can do the half in slightly less than 2 1/2. er, for the sundown you're referring to the 42km, right?
Today damn drama in the MRT
This old uncle and girl quarrel
Uncle said he said excuse me and the girl push him
The girl said who wants to push him la. It is he who step on her foot so she moved
Uncle than kpkb scold the girl
The girl scold him back 'Early morning kao peh simi!!' You never said anything and step on my foot and I moved and you say I push you
Uncle scolded say he said Excuse me so loud she never hear (seriously I never hear too they were an arms length from me) and that he wanted to go nearer to the door coz he is alighting
The girl shout back and say yr station liao kin la just go . Early morning kpkb nothing better to do
Hahah
Originally posted by hisoka:
AHM is 20 km is it? that's erm 8 km per hour?
that's do-able and 8km/hr is not running hard
Originally posted by elindra:Today damn drama in the MRT
This old uncle and girl quarrel
Uncle said he said excuse me and the girl push him
The girl said who wants to push him la. It is he who step on her foot so she moved
Uncle than kpkb scold the girl
The girl scold him back 'Early morning kao peh simi!!' You never said anything and step on my foot and I moved and you say I push you
Uncle scolded say he said Excuse me so loud she never hear (seriously I never hear too they were an arms length from me) and that he wanted to go nearer to the door coz he is alighting
The girl shout back and say yr station liao kin la just go . Early morning kpkb nothing better to do
Hahah
sometimes, people mumble to themselves and expect ppl to hear them..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sometimes, people mumble to themselves and expect ppl to hear them..
But the uncle too much lor
KNS train so crowded if you move you will touch someone liao
Dunno why need to kao peh so much
Does breakfast cereals wtih milk with dried cranberries consider a diet?
With about 2 bananas a night.
But the uncle too much lorKNS train so crowded if you move you will touch someone liao
Dunno why need to kao peh so much
sometimes just say clearly excuse me or sort at least ppl anticipate ma
ok la, sometimes like for me on e MRT or bus, ppl dun wanna move in, I just force my way through
oh my
even that Hong Kong Bus Co tat's been profitable has issued a profit warning of H1 2008 losses
wat's interesting is tat apparently their diesel is from Singapore, Hong Kong dun have refinery meh?