Vingered Pork Leg must cook at home one leh
And if you fry the ginger in sesame oil first .......
*drools thinking*
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Tell your tenents that, if you die, they need to rent a new house.
They are buying my place soon.
Soon I will be homeless. Can I go your house make vinegared porktrotters?
As for my brother he thinks like AV and intends to LOL when I have a child because he knows how I'm like with children
I look forward to your good news ![]()
They believe that when a woman gives birth, her body is very 'Yin' that is why you have to eat a lot of Vinegared Pork Trotters.That is also why they say no air-con and cannot shower and what not
do they also wrap you up in winter knits?
I look forward to your good news
the better news would you announcing the arrivals of av-lets!
Originally posted by elindra:Vingered Pork Leg must cook at home one leh
And if you fry the ginger in sesame oil first .......
*drools thinking*
Oh Yes!!! Sesame Oil with chunks of ginger bruised.....thats the only troublesome procedure of making the vinegared pork trotters. The rest is just pouring in liquids and dropping in the hocks meat and boiled eggshell removed eggs.
Ok, some rock sugar and maybe a cup of mirin adds to the sweetness.
errrmmm, the yellowish av lets?
KNNBCCB
i come home and prepare to go out with my friend.
suddenly he says it is "cancelled / postponed", i ask what happened
he said his GF is "giving some problems"
KNN LAH, SIA STEWARDESS ALL F*CKED UP LAH
we want to go jogging also got problem. SMLJ man
i believe they are known as avchus...
-sniggers-
Originally posted by kopiosatu:KNNBCCB
i come home and prepare to go out with my friend.
suddenly he says it is "cancelled / postponed", i ask what happened
he said his GF is "giving some problems"
KNN LAH, SIA STEWARDESS ALL F*CKED UP LAH
we want to go jogging also got problem. SMLJ man
No jogging buddy?
Go drag Fatum along then.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Oh Yes!!! Sesame Oil with chunks of ginger bruised.....thats the only troublesome procedure of making the vinegared pork trotters. The rest is just pouring in liquids and dropping in the hocks meat and boiled eggshell removed eggs.Ok, some rock sugar and maybe a cup of mirin adds to the sweetness.
Wow we make Pork Trotters the same way :O
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:errrmmm, the yellowish av lets?
baby(ies) AVs can be known as AV-lets? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:No jogging buddy?
he might just drag you instead
Originally posted by fudgester:No jogging buddy?
i haven't jogged with my kaki for a long time already.
the GF starting to act weird.
we want to go out also difficult. its like she has a leash on him.
NABEI
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i haven't jogged with my kaki for a long time already.
the GF starting to act weird.
we want to go out also difficult. its like she has a leash on him.
NABEI
Sounds like my brother's best friend
Just that his gf now wife is an insurance agent
Sounds like my brother's best friendJust that his gf now wife is an insurance agent
i think it is sibeh KNN lor
you want to sleep yet u want him around. WTF?
WTH is wrong with these people????
frankly, insurance agents are scary people ......
you KNOW they want something from you ......
the other day one of my NS officers somehow tracked me down ....
I was like WTF ? ... reservist briefing ah ? ....
then he started his marketing spiel ..............................
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think it is sibeh KNN lor
you want to sleep yet u want him around. WTF?
WTH is wrong with these people????
*shrugs*
No idea. I let MPB go out whenever he wants as long as he tells me
*shrugs*No idea. I let MPB go out whenever he wants as long as he tells me
that's why some charbors are damn CB.
because of her, i wasted my time a few times when i have arrangements with my friend.
like just now, i pass stuff to my friend, at least can go eat. my friend call me say go sembawang. so i come back then the CB b*tch "giving problems"
a lack of trust.. probably comes from herself being untrustworthy in the first place...
I dunno la some women think their other half dun have a life besides them
wah piang, she knows me. i meet him to go jogging or makan.
i dunno why he even got together with her in the first place.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah piang, she knows me. i meet him to go jogging or makan.
i dunno why he even got together with her in the first place.
Coz love is blind?
Originally posted by elindra:I dunno la some women think their other half dun have a life besides them
more like she doesn't have a life and needs BF for entertainment