the most vomit blood part is when he called me
"i can't go out"
"so no jogging today?"
"cannot lah, she wants me around"
"then you do what?"
"she's sleeping but she just wants me around. do u want to do weights or chill over here?"
CB! CBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB!
see lah, the "postponed" becoming "cancelled" soon. now he never even return call to tell me its cancelled.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah piang, she knows me. i meet him to go jogging or makan.
i dunno why he even got together with her in the first place.
has she started calling on you to check on the guy yet?
a little reminder...

more like she doesn't have a life and needs BF for entertainment
yeah.
while she sleeps.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah.
while she sleeps.
she needs his vibes - direct transfer to her dreams!
Maybe he can't tell you she wants sex?
has she started calling on you to check on the guy yet?
i dun think she even has my number.
her guy is around her whenever she's around. what's there to check?
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe he can't tell you she wants sex?
errrr he can lah...
he is what our guys call "pussy whipped"
and its like every guy i know is pussywhipped.
except one or 2.
Originally posted by Fatum:frankly, insurance agents are scary people ......
you KNOW they want something from you ......
the other day one of my NS officers somehow tracked me down ....
I was like WTF ? ... reservist briefing ah ? ....
then he started his marketing spiel ..............................
MLM agents are even scarier.
My cousin called me, saying that she wanted to come down to discuss whether the water filter she's selling makes sense scientifically. She clearly said that she wanted to talk to me first to make sure that she's not flogging a dubious device to other people.
Instead, she came with two of her MLM colleagues, and they spent 1 1/2 hours trying to flog their (highly-dubious) MLM goods to my family. They also tried to suck my parents into the scheme with spiels like 'Don't you want a car? Don't you want a bungalow?' and what have you.....
WTF. My cousin betrayed my trust.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrr he can lah...
except one or 2.
Ah well what can I say
she read the joke...
when a man calls 4 of his wife's friends asking where she is, they'll say that she's not with them..
when a woman calls 4 of her husband's friends asking where he is, they'll tell her that he just left their place and one of them will even swear that he's still there..
Strangest thing, my fren told me that he usually helps to send a g/f off to the airport.
I tot I knew the girl until he tells me she is a JAL stewardess. I went huh? "I tot ah xue is working in the family business after she graduate from Laselle or was it nanyang academy of fine arts?'
His reply: No leh, she has been flying for some time already.
Originally posted by fudgester:MLM agents are even scarier.
My cousin called me, saying that she wanted to come down to discuss whether the water filter she's selling makes sense scientifically. She clearly said that she wanted to talk to me first to make sure that she's not flogging a dubious device to other people.
Instead, she came with two of her MLM colleagues, and they spent 1 1/2 hours trying to flog their (highly-dubious) MLM goods to my family. They also tried to suck my parents into the scheme with spiels like 'Don't you want a car? Don't you want a bungalow?' and what have you.....
I am also a MLM agent, shall I come to your home and intro
a) Forevver Living aloe vera juices
b) Diamond Water Filter
c) Nu skin blah blah blah
d) Lamp berger
e) Amway blah blah blah..
f) Malaysia side MLMs
g) insurance
Originally posted by fudgester:MLM agents are even scarier.
-pat pat fudge-
i am now very wary of old friends who out of the blue wants to meet me for lunch/dinner.
its not so much as the trying to sell me something i am pissed of, but that they see me as nothing more than another cheeken to pluck...
so totally sad... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-pat pat fudge-
i am now very wary of old friends who out of the blue wants to meet me for lunch/dinner.
its not so much as the trying to sell me something i am pissed of, but that they see me as nothing more than another cheeken to pluck...
so totally sad...
have yet to be called upon except maybe once or twice which usually ended with me steering conversation to life etc etc...then it's time to ciao!
my brain hurts...
anyway, going to grapple with the stupid system which generates some kind of useless spreadsheet for the people in another section to pretend they know what's going on...
anyway, i was looking at the library books for 'Bentos'.
I really would like top try making those futomaki or sushis. But my right hand cannot even work properly....
And Elindra, cook vinegared pork trotters leh, then we can go your place to eat.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrr he can lah...
except one or 2.
I suppose he must be getting great sex if he's willing to put up with all that ![]()
I suppose he must be getting great sex if he's willing to put up with all that
And that's the real secret to a happy relationship. ![]()
i tink the waitress just smile at me, enough liao. no need great sex
tamade lah. i think i can go shower liao lah.
no need to go out.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink the waitress just smile at me, enough liao. no need great sex
but the waitress is not tying a ball and chain around your ankles mah
Originally posted by jetta:And that's the real secret to a happy relationship.
issit? ![]()
av sounds envious....