but the waitress is not tying a ball and chain around your ankles mah
not yet anyway
and that will be when great sex is needed to offset the loss of freedom? ![]()
but the waitress is not tying a ball and chain around your ankles mah
the ball and chain remains in BKK when i'm there.
when i come back to SG i can still meet my friends to chill and go jogging. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the ball and chain remains in BKK when i'm there.
when i come back to SG i can still meet my friends to chill and go jogging.
i see a commonality here. noticed you said ball and chains and yet you said your friend is tied to GF?
i've yet to confirm if there's any ball and chain.
if there is, at least i make sure it doesn't affect my friends.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the ball and chain remains in BKK when i'm there.
when i come back to SG i can still meet my friends to chill and go jogging.
i presume you're keeping a log on this and using it the next time "something" comes out?
no lah. what for?
at the rate i change ai ai, keep log also no point.
no lah. what for?
to throw it back into his face when he calls you 2 min before your 1-month-ago scheduled meeting and says he's tied up with gal?
he will make sure his ai ai never step foot in singapore, so that's not gonna happen ![]()
but if he ever ends up dating a singaporean girl, I'm never going to let him hear the end of it ![]()
i feeling horrible >.<
i think i'm having a fever... i think i'm having a flu... i think i sick >.<
Originally posted by tare:i feeling horrible >.<
i think i'm having a fever... i think i'm having a flu... i think i sick >.<
see a doc then go home la..
he will make sure his ai ai never step foot in singapore, so that's not gonna happen
but if he ever ends up dating a singaporean girl, I'm never going to let him hear the end of it
1) INDEED. even if she does, she's gonna follow my schedule.
2) that is... i don't even want to think about it.
ho ho ho, i dun pang seh people when i confirm.
when i'm not feeling well i still turn up.
the last time i fly aeroplane is when i had no passport to go for the JB makan.
he will make sure his ai ai never step foot in singapore, so that's not gonna happen
but if he ever ends up dating a singaporean girl, I'm never going to let him hear the end of it
I"m going to laugh so hard when AV becomes a father
Originally posted by elindra:I"m going to laugh so hard when AV becomes a father
I'll be laughing at you first.
And spoiling your cubs rotten with candy and snacks![]()
mpb and me will be the good guys. you'll be the evil killjoy mommy. ![]()
the bozz wanted a paperless office.
but he ask for print outs of emails sent to him.
I rest my case.
I'll be laughing at you first.
And spoiling your cubs rotten with candy and snacks
mpb and me will be the good guys. you'll be the evil killjoy mommy.
I do not follow the logic.
I believed av vowed to be a disciplinary father?
I'll be laughing at you first.And spoiling your cubs rotten with candy and snacks
mpb and me will be the good guys. you'll be the evil killjoy mommy.
-_-
You wanna see me whacking you along with the cub
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I do not follow the logic.I believed av vowed to be a disciplinary father?
only for my own kids..if that even happens.
but first, I get to have fun at pinky's expense ![]()
didn't know out minyak is so sellable
even Hong Kong gotta purchase lower suplhur grade diesel from us
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1) INDEED. even if she does, she's gonna follow my schedule.
2) that is... i don't even want to think about it.
what's with no (2)?
don't ask. ![]()
-_-You wanna see me whacking you along with the cub
oh, not forgetting uncle fat fat as well ![]()
plus uncle bear, uncle kar chuah, c etc etc