how 'bout you picking up your turtle and pretending to kiss it and MPB looks disgusted
Feeding fish no use la
My fishes eat in the dark
Can but you will see a very stressed turtle and MPB dun like to take pictures
ok kopi saw your post........but this friday is really kinda pushing it because I don't know if I'm going off on time, thanks to some accursed meething. Can saturday or not?
hmm...malaysian chinese men:
hardworking, responsible, gentlemanly
sounds like the very opposite of me ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Feeding fish no use la
My fishes eat in the dark
Can but you will see a very stressed turtle and MPB dun like to take pictures
then have one for yourself.
maybe can get some subjects to eat fish behind u.
dun worry about the dark part, u can pretend to feed when there's light and i can mix it all in.
its all pretend, u dun have to really feed them
Originally posted by av98m:ok kopi saw your post........but this friday is really kinda pushing it because I don't know if I'm going off on time, thanks to some accursed meething. Can saturday or not?
saturday i gotta ask keii.
its his b'day, he's gonna be having dinner outside.
Just had lunch, the fried hikkien mee here is solid!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:saturday i gotta ask keii.
its his b'day, he's gonna be having dinner outside.
we can do the shoot in the morning what.....
assuming he can wake up that early
Keii wake up early?
Hahahahhahahaa
then better tell him before hand. so he can re-adjust.
ok how 'bout not feeding the fishes.
just one lazing around in the living room?
I wonder if I can get my chinchilla into the CSI shoot..
basket, i got muay thai session at 3pm on saturday
i'm wondering how come my schedule is more packed when i'm not at work. ![]()
does that mean i've been pushing everything else away (photography, meetups etc etc) because of the lowly paid day job????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok how 'bout not feeding the fishes.
just one lazing around in the living room?
I dun lazy in the living room one
I lazy in the bedroom playing PSP or reading
LOL
But can be outdoor pic also leh
I dun lazy in the living room oneI lazy in the bedroom playing PSP or reading
LOL
But can be outdoor pic also leh
outdoor i have light problems
and i also need to set it up.
indoors also need set up but at least you're indoors, can do your own stuff and can come to the shoot area when its ready
Originally posted by kopiosatu:outdoor i have light problems
and i also need to set it up.
indoors also need set up but at least you're indoors, can do your own stuff and can come to the shoot area when its ready
LOL
Or maybe a shoot with Keii or something on WoW
Dunno how leh
Zzzz
Originally posted by av98m:I wonder if I can get my chinchilla into the CSI shoot..
but if i shoot in the day, not sure if u can see the UV effect. unless you can drop that.
I also like CSI but u guys already decided on it liao ma
LOLOr maybe a shoot with Keii or something on WoW
Dunno how leh
Zzzz
if keii cannot wake up
i'm thinking we can shoot another day for the kitchen shot
i settle av's CSI shoot first.
maybe keii can do kitchen / WOW.
if its kitchen then he has to cook for av then can use the kitchen.
WoW, let me sit and think.
wah! its 1.30pm liao and i haven't makan!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if keii cannot wake up
i'm thinking we can shoot another day for the kitchen shot
i settle av's CSI shoot first.
maybe keii can do kitchen / WOW.
if its kitchen then he has to cook for av then can use the kitchen.
WoW, let me sit and think.
Maybe Keii and I can have a fight in the kitchen since I like to cook too
Wahahhaha
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe Keii and I can have a fight in the kitchen since I like to cook too
Wahahhaha
hmmmm mayhem in the kitchen. great!
but it'll be messy, everyone has to clean up after that.
ok, i am starting to picture the image
kungfu style.
but to be safe i have to take 2 different images of u 2 and put together.
because i visualise keii swinging a chopper, and u are dodging it.
one shot is him swinging, the other is u dodging.
LOL
Sounds interesting