how 'bout a shoot where everyone slaps pinkybear while she falls asleep at the computer?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout a shoot where everyone slaps pinkybear while she falls asleep at the computer?
I'm on
or we could do one of her looking super stressed at her workstation with a huge pile of paperwork, coffee on iv drip, and ham murderer bugging her???
that would require HM to at the shoot.
after we're done u can kill him
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that would require HM to at the shoot.
after we're done u can kill him
no need the real one lah...I can pose as ham murderer ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:no need the real one lah...I can pose as ham murderer
and where do we shoot? her actual office??? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and where do we shoot? her actual office???
have to ask her.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/gives pinkybear a slap!
get up, take a walk to the toilet or pantry, stretch a bit.. come back again.. you'll feel better..
Done that liao
Not working
Actually I did that a few times
Siao my actual office?
You want my boss to freak out ar
I've even tried pinching and scratching myself to stay awake
weekend your boss around meh???
afternoon
Originally posted by kopiosatu:weekend your boss around meh???
Ya
Ya
ah~ get your boss in the shoot too!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah~ get your boss in the shoot too!
-_-
omg... look at this
- Pls be assured that all our photographers are professionals with qualifications from accredited institutions, not just any self-proclaimed photographer.
what the f*ck does that make me?
*alamak, page deleted. ![]()
elindra, keii is online now.
you 2 decide when you guys wanna shoot then let me know
He online meh
sianz... reading books now
ya. on msn
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya. on msn
I"m not on msn la
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg... look at this
- Pls be assured that all our photographers are professionals with qualifications from accredited institutions, not just any self-proclaimed photographer.
what the f*ck does that make me?
*alamak, page deleted.
what was that about?
someone was promoting a makeover photo service
to celebrate the National Day, it costs only like $4.90... for the 49 years.
or is it 48yrs and $4.80?
then they had this line... ![]()
But the country is only 43 years old LOL.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But the country is only 43 years old LOL.
then its my mistake
its $4.30
which makes it even worse!!!!
for photography and makeup? wtf?