Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya la..
look at one of the older UoC threads.. when sgf first changed to this format and we could type in chinese characters.. we were "translating" the nicks here into chinese version.. lol..
haha
anyone knows abt Samsung?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha.. wanted a change?
I'm considered one of those luckier ones who don't have to work much OT. Some of my friends usually work from 9am to 8-9pm everyday..
Yeah, I got dinner waiting for me when I get home
i lub my mama..
A change is as good as a holiday..... ![]()
I don't know how anyone could live like that.... working all the time.... Life is more than just work like people said: "We work to live but not live to work"!
It's nice coming home not having to worry about dinner.... May be I should ask my mum to come and visit me soon so she can prepare dinner for me! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
hahaanyone knows abt Samsung?
san xing ...
Originally posted by honeymouse:A change is as good as a holiday.....
I don't know how anyone could live like that.... working all the time.... Life is more than just work like people said: "We work to live but not live to work"!
It's nice coming home not having to worry about dinner.... May be I should ask my mum to come and visit me soon so she can prepare dinner for me!
yeah good to come home to have dinner all prepared for you..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:san xing ...
as I'm reading e 'Sony Vs Samsung' book in e past 2 days, I realised e ongoing tax evasion case
/me lub chin
if i ever open studio... i wonder where i should put it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
if i ever open studio... i wonder where i should put it.
get one of those shophouse setups ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
I changed nick for more than a month already!
Originally posted by Fatum:get one of those shophouse setups ....
like, above the bars of patpong? LOL
The lawyer who's handling my dad's will is located at one of those conservation shophouses along Tras Street. Each unit is much deeper than it is wide, but there's not a lot of space in them because of an open central core.
i'm looking at the ang moh photographers in thailand
how the f*ck do they get to stay there for like 9-10 years????? their visa get from where sial.
Hmm...
Tat Kit Kat used to be from Aust is now made in bolehland called Int'l Version
win liaoz, same price somemore
oops, i forgot to say, in BKK
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm looking at the ang moh photographers in thailand
how the f*ck do they get to stay there for like 9-10 years????? their visa get from where sial.
khun thai wives .....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oops, i forgot to say, in BKK
get a place at khao san road ....
or around siam square ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:khun thai wives .....
ah yes, i see.
something i don't have ![]()
@@ where's pinky bear
soya bean prices been falling same goes to Palm oil
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah yes, i see.
something i don't have
yet ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:get a place at khao san road ....
or around siam square ? ...
i dunno if the rent at siam square will kill me. ![]()
khao san is inaccessible man! i rather find a slot around Thong lor or something
maybe i should get one of those spaces at RCA. alot of space for rent there!
Originally posted by Fatum:yet ? ...
the problem is that i'm thinking about business first than a wife.
i think those angmohs have wife then go into this.
f*ckers
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno if the rent at siam square will kill me.
khao san is inaccessible man! i rather find a slot around Thong lor or something
maybe i should get one of those spaces at RCA. alot of space for rent there!
as a farang, you have to be where the farangs are ....
Khao San I heard is pretty expensive also ......
neways I love Khao San ..... there are a lot of underground pubs there .... where the kasaesart uni girls always hung out .... ![]()
omg if i ever have a good business there and in SG.
i can have a place at RCA.
then when i close the shop at night, i can take a stroll and join the puyings at the clubs!
Originally posted by Fatum:as a farang, you have to be where the farangs are ....
Khao San I heard is pretty expensive also ......
neways I love Khao San ..... there are a lot of underground pubs there .... where the kasaesart uni girls always hung out ....
those pubs are still around but...
the farangs are... urg.
they are irritating even when they go to Slim (RCA). buy a bottle of beer and stand around ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:@@ where's pinky bear
soya bean prices been falling same goes to Palm oil
Yeah I know
That is why i'm very busy these days
Originally posted by kopiosatu:those pubs are still around but...
the farangs are... urg.
they are irritating even when they go to Slim (RCA). buy a bottle of beer and stand around
I have never been to RCA ....
for me it's always been forte, la nuna, and, my top hang out: Ministry of Sound ....
MOS is long gone now I heard .... and forte's moved .... ah ... those were the days ....