Yeah I knowThat is why i'm very busy these days
but funny thing is r/s bet soy oil itself and palm oil is no more there
it's still at high levels for soy oil yet palm oil has fallen near to e RM3000/ ton level le... prev it was at RM3600/ ton
Originally posted by Fatum:I have never been to RCA ....
for me it's always been forte, la nuna, and, my top hang out: Ministry of Sound ....
MOS is long gone now I heard .... and forte's moved .... ah ... those were the days ....
all closed from around 2004-6 liao lah
its a whole bunch of new clubs now. i dunno how they remain packed even on weekdays.
but seriously there's tonnes of space available at the shops opposite the clubs.
i think i can only maintain it if i get shitloads of money a month. hahaha~
first, get a thai wife. i should have gone on this mission since 2006.
Yeah I knowThat is why i'm very busy these days
Me still homesick.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:all closed from around 2004-6 liao lah
its a whole bunch of new clubs now. i dunno how they remain packed even on weekdays.
but seriously there's tonnes of space available at the shops opposite the clubs.
i think i can only maintain it if i get shitloads of money a month. hahaha~
first, get a thai wife. i should have gone on this mission since 2006.
is the Siam Supper Club still around ? .... it's near MOS ......
that was the best place to see all the glamourous luk krung babes ........
Originally posted by Fatum:is the Siam Supper Club still around ? .... it's near MOS ......
that was the best place to see all the glamourous luk krung babes ........
there's only bed supper club now.
full of farangs.
nabei
600THB cover charge. wtf.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's only bed supper club now.
full of farangs.
nabei
600THB cover charge. wtf.
600 baht ? ... then it's probably the same place then ......
it's an atas place mah ..... ![]()
MOS was around 350 baht I think .... entrance only, no drinks ....
forte was about the same also ....
Originally posted by honeymouse:A change is as good as a holiday.....
I don't know how anyone could live like that.... working all the time.... Life is more than just work like people said: "We work to live but not live to work"!
It's nice coming home not having to worry about dinner.... May be I should ask my mum to come and visit me soon so she can prepare dinner for me!
not much of a choice for me...i leave anytime between 9 pm and 3 am and still hafta be in by 9 am++. but things are better now
Originally posted by Fatum:600 baht ? ... then it's probably the same place then ......
it's an atas place mah .....
MOS was around 350 baht I think .... entrance only, no drinks ....
forte was about the same also ....
it was atas when i first stepped into it.
take off your shoes and lie around... but later in the night, the farangs appeared.
talk f*cking loud. the lounge / chill music changed to some... techno country western crapshit.
and i never went back ever since.
the current row of clubs at RCA have no cover charge so the cheapo farangs go in and buy a bottle of beer.
not much of a choice for me...i leave anytime between 9 pm and 3 am and still hafta be in by 9 am++. but things are better now
What?! I hope you get paid well.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it was atas when i first stepped into it.
take off your shoes and lie around... but later in the night, the farangs appeared.
talk f*cking loud. the lounge / chill music changed to some... techno country western crapshit.
and i never went back ever since.
okie ... then we are talking about the same place .... but I see things have changed then .... ![]()
funny ... the ang mohs in thailand always seem to be more badly behaved than the ones you see around in singapore ....
maybe it's all cos of the Murray Head song ....
Because their money goes a longer way there?????
Maybe they think Thailand is some 3rd world shit hole and that they have the rights to behave badly
i see badly behaved PRC too.
tamade, call people "oi", then point here and there.
and the farangs still think thailand is 3rd world. i would say Somalia is 3rd world.
actually PRC is worst
they sit on buses w/ legs up one.. eee
some Singkie does it also
Originally posted by sbst275:actually PRC is worst
Coz we have PRC blood??
But seriously la a lot of ppl have no social grace
Some obnoxious ones think that coz they have a bit of money they can do anything
Originally posted by sbst275:actually PRC is worst
yesterday, was on svc 12 (B9TL), saw a guy sitting at the lower deck, rear most seat put both his feet on the seat facing in front of him..
Coz we have PRC blood??But seriously la a lot of ppl have no social grace
Some obnoxious ones think that coz they have a bit of money they can do anything
they forgotten, e next time if they happen to take e same bus, they might end up sitting on e same seat they made it dirty again
I think w/ more news, STOMP is getting more popular
The blogger spat w/ Xiaxue and wat's not
what is so interesting about the spat.
i find it less interesting than the release of a new CD by michael jackson
catfight..![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:What?! I hope you get paid well.....
definition of well paid is a relative matter - i survive, no luxury stuff (not that i want any).
friggin cheesed off - sent email asking for comments on the spreadsheet way way back in april and nobody said anything. now when i forwarded that spreadsheet to another party...they start tearing my head off for not checking on the spreadsheet. duh! i asked for comments - nobody said anything and now this!
Originally posted by sbst275:I think w/ more news, STOMP is getting more popular
The blogger spat w/ Xiaxue and wat's not
Popular than popular lor
I can't be bothered with STOMP. The ppl there all like si gina mentality
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is so interesting about the spat.
i find it less interesting than the release of a new CD by michael jackson
attention ma
but I heck care... anyway many STOMP post these days those pic most are bo liao though some are guninue cases for relavant authorities to take note
the main page is giving me a headache. so messy sial
the best section "win a date with miss maxim 2008"
yeah, very enticing indeed. ![]()
this year's selection is totally crap lor! what am i saying, every year its crap
Popular than popular lorI can't be bothered with STOMP. The ppl there all like si gina mentality
hanor
I still remember tat day evening papers, got 1 auntie complain why in 2 mths rice prices up 50%... win liaoz
complain say dun anyohow raise prices...
woohoo~ i am 5-6kg away from my BMT pass out weight!
that means now i'm about 1-2KG away from my ideal weight!