i'm still ill at home..
maybe later i'll go walk about.. lying down in my room for 2 days straight won't do me any good ![]()
Got a lot of stupid complaints one la
The best part is I dunno what the mods in STOMP are doing lor
Originally posted by elindra:Got a lot of stupid complaints one la
a lot, but some are real ones like old SMRT bus rusty aircon vent...
anyway they can't find tat attacker tat attacked e poor mata in e NPP
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ i am 5-6kg away from my BMT pass out weight!
that means now i'm about 1-2KG away from my ideal weight!
pass on your strategy/tips to the "bear on diet" thread then
i exercise. that is the main difference.
he can't because of his back
Originally posted by elindra:Got a lot of stupid complaints one la
mods only moderate vulgarities and flaming.
complaint is a typical singaporean trait. ![]()
come to think about it, i also can't stand the pompous frenchies.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mods only moderate vulgarities and flaming.
complaint is a typical singaporean trait.
come to think about it, i also can't stand the pompous frenchies.
Ya la but they also need to mod the contents ma
KNS overhere we lock down stupid threads or repeat postings
Or even those that invade the privacy of others
I saw this vid on Stomp once where this guy posted a VIDEO recording of this couple walking around the house with a Tshirt on and in their underwear. WTF man
He said his wife is distressed by it and the couple have no shame. Pls lor the T-Shirt so long why they care and if you go to the swimming pool you see ppl wearing less!!!!
Dunno who no shame man
prudes... who peep on others and then denounce the actions of others...
reminds me of... the Khalwat Police in Malaysia! ![]()
Oh ya in TNP today I really applaude the Judge who threw out the case of the doctor who tried suing Paramount Hotel coz she tripped on their steps and fracturered her ankle
The judge rebuked her that she have to be responsible for her own carelessness and not blame the hotel
Wahahhahahaha
but let them be in those bo liao acts
dunno wat would be their reaction when theyselves kena.... later fight on STOMP forum?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i exercise. that is the main difference.
he can't because of his back
i thought he takes walks in the evening. oh well
Originally posted by the Bear:prudes... who peep on others and then denounce the actions of others...
reminds me of... the Khalwat Police in Malaysia!
Fark la than his wife must be distressed all the time
It's not like the couple is walking around in their homes topless or the lady in her bra only
KNS the MRT stationi with all the Triump ads is even more distressing then
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya in TNP today I really applaude the Judge who threw out the case of the doctor who tried suing Paramount Hotel coz she tripped on their steps and fracturered her ankle
The judge rebuked her that she have to be responsible for her own carelessness and not blame the hotel
Wahahhahahaha
dun think $$ and status can make you to sue any party for anything
same goes for trying to use your status to make lives difficult for others
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya in TNP today I really applaude the Judge who threw out the case of the doctor who tried suing Paramount Hotel coz she tripped on their steps and fracturered her ankle
Wahahhahahaha
good one!
i wonder what will happen to the Snake Woman in the case against the church?
as the days go by, the case of the SW is getting more and more stupid... and she's probably guilty of perjury and a lot of other things..
worse for her, if this case gets thrown out, Singtel should go sue her ![]()
Fark la than his wife must be distressed all the timeIt's not like the couple is walking around in their homes topless or the lady in her bra only
plus it's their own house, not the complainant's place!
Originally posted by the Bear:good one!
i wonder what will happen to the Snake Woman in the case against the church?
as the days go by, the case of the SW is getting more and more stupid... and she's probably guilty of perjury and a lot of other things..
worse for her, if this case gets thrown out, Singtel should go sue her
Yeah I think Singtel should sue her too
I really applaude this judge though. Instead of relying on 'experts' to judge if the said area was well-lit or not she actually went down personally to survey the area to even the height of the steps etc
definition of well paid is a relative matter - i survive, no luxury stuff (not that i want any).friggin cheesed off - sent email asking for comments on the spreadsheet way way back in april and nobody said anything. now when i forwarded that spreadsheet to another party...they start tearing my head off for not checking on the spreadsheet. duh! i asked for comments - nobody said anything and now this!
I constantly come across people like these..... when you asked them to review, they kept quiet and as soon as you released it as final, they started to comment on it!
Currently I am just so frustrated with our internal process within the company..... if there is any at all. While I love my job, I hate working in a company which has absolutely no idea of what they are doing. Aaaaaargggggggg..........
well, the plan was for walks in the evening.. but illness got me down but not out yet... ![]()
as for the asswipe who says his wife is distressed, maybe she's distressed because her husband keeps peeping at them? ![]()
Fark la than his wife must be distressed all the timeIt's not like the couple is walking around in their homes topless or the lady in her bra only
those bus stops at 1 time esp at CBD got those bra at the ads stand
but hor, how come ppl can accept celeb filming local drama w/ just binkini and no one kp ar?
plus it's their own house, not the complainant's place!
ya la farking peeping toms and still dare to complain that they cause distress to his wife
Bloody hell they are dressed what
And underwear can be like very short shorts
WTF is their problem
It's stupid posts like these that keep me out of STOMP coz I will most prob die coz my brain exploded
i thought he takes walks in the evening. oh well
walking does not equate to - jogging, swimming, muay thai sessions, gym sessions, football ![]()
Yeah I think Singtel should sue her tooI really applaude this judge though. Instead of relying on 'experts' to judge if the said area was well-lit or not she actually went down personally to survey the area to even the height of the steps etc
it's like tat one ma
lots of things more important it's own responsibility to keep yourself safe...
i can't believe i'll be relying on a stomp blogger to help boost my business.
and i can't believe i haven't heard any gas turbine engine for a week while i'm in SG! woohoo~ peace!
Originally posted by sbst275:
it's like tat one malots of things more important it's own responsibility to keep yourself safe...
But a lot of ppl dun see it that way lor
Go to SC see liao you will know
On one hand they kpkb about the Government, yet on the other hand they want the Government to be more responsible for their life.
What the hell do they want exactly
Oh btw if u wanna try selling things especially to younger people you can try
Their rules there more lax than sgforums :P