But a lot of ppl dun see it that way lorGo to SC see liao you will know
On one hand they kpkb about the Government, yet on the other hand they want the Government to be more responsible for their life.
What the hell do they want exactly
they're just confused
omg
from Beijing after they realised air quality is still not acceptable, e media centre had paint leakage or sort...
dun tell it's cardboard paint or lead paint?
Originally posted by sbst275:omg
from Beijing after they realised air quality is still not acceptable, e media centre had paint leakage or sort...
dun tell it's cardboard paint or lead paint?
:O
Originally posted by elindra:Oh btw if u wanna try selling things especially to younger people you can try
Their rules there more lax than sgforums :P
they can't afford it.
at least $1.5K for 4 concepts leh ![]()
in other news at PAP Times
En-block apparently went ugly at 1 condo... those who refused on e en-bloc got their car vandalised apparently w/ chemically corrosive thinner
yeah.. and i can't even do brisk walking ![]()
btw.. you guys should see what happened to us about "post-event comments"
they wanted to outsource something.. so they put up a giant tender notice, while a few fellas went to do some hugeass research and did some giant market testing of the project...
after about 5 months, and about an acre of trees killed in paper, the recommendation was "no".. then one of the directors said "we should not have had to do all this considering we need to ensure confidentiality of our database"
all he had to do was to say that lots earlier in the meeting he attended and kept quiet, and the poor fellas would not have to struggle through a painstaking market testing project!
but then, when i say some projects should be drowned at birth with extreme prejudice, higher-ups hate me for it... and hate me even more when that pet project of theirs goes to shit..
Anyway tat Active Ageing Festival is back
to make it better, they made it longer in duaration, now it's 4 mths
Originally posted by kopiosatu:walking does not equate to - jogging, swimming, muay thai sessions, gym sessions, football
so that's your activity schedule, huh? looks a bit like mine except i replace the muay thai and football with other stuff
I need to get some form of exercise into my life ><
Originally posted by elindra:I need to get some form of exercise into my life ><
yeah.. you will have all the time in the world when you delete World of Warquest ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. you will have all the time in the world when you delete World of Warquest
Oh I didn't touch WoW for over a month
But I still didn't get any exercise
For that month I was a couch potato in front of the TV and going shopping
It was bad for my wallet and I snacked more
I dun eat while I WoW
Oh I didn't touch WoW for over a monthBut I still didn't get any exercise
For that month I was a couch potato in front of the TV and going shopping
It was bad for my wallet and I snacked more
I dun eat while I WoW
yeah you just dunk loads of liquids in the form of diluted juices
Originally posted by cassie:yeah you just dunk loads of liquids in the form of diluted juices
I drink lots of plain water and chinese tea too besides juice
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. you will have all the time in the world when you delete World of Warquest
all the time in the world to fall into withdrawal symptoms ![]()
foaming, shivering... etc etc
pinky bear must exercise more
esp want to have a cub
I"m a lazy bear
I dun like to perspire -_-"
And swimming damages my fur
Originally posted by elindra:I"m a lazy bear
wear swimming cap la.. lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wear swimming cap la.. lol
Uncomfortable -_-
Originally posted by elindra:I"m a lazy bear
I dun like to sweat either cos after sweating, eczema will start to flare up
but still gotta exercise ![]()
anyway that gahmen audit, MINDEF agency got lots of gu you being buat
hmmmm lunchtime.
baseline not here yet.
i think me stroll to tampines mart to buy some rice
Uncomfortable -_-
excuses!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
I dun like to sweat either cos after sweating, eczema will start to flare upbut still gotta exercise
anyway that gahmen audit, MINDEF agency got lots of gu you being buat
The only exercise I get is brisk walking to the MRT and brisk walking to work
And climbing up and down the stairs at the MRT
LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:excuses!!
No need excuses la
At least I already say upfront
Not like Fat Fat who keeps saying he wanna exercise but never lor~
The only exercise I get is brisk walking to the MRT and brisk walking to workAnd climbing up and down the stairs at the MRT
LOL
not enough la
i'm going to go walk around in the park in a while...
get some fresh air, some sunlight...
stretch the aching muscles too ![]()