I ..................
actually went jogging this morning .....
but only cos I realized that my IPPT window is now open ... and I dun want to waste time at RT ..... ![]()
check out this article on BBC
=> Soy foods "reduce sperm count"
could it be because of this that the price of soy went down? ![]()
The only exercise I get is brisk walking to the MRT and brisk walking to workAnd climbing up and down the stairs at the MRT
LOL
haha
go do more la...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not enough la
The only other compromise I can think of is climbing up the stairs when I go home
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:excuses!
how about y ou? how much exercise do you get in a week? think i'm OD-ing on it
Originally posted by the Bear:check out this article on BBC
could it be because of this that the price of soy went down?
no wonder why soy oil prices didn't went down
palm oil prices has tumbled 1/6 in a fast time
Originally posted by cassie:how about y ou? how much exercise do you get in a week? think i'm OD-ing on it
I play tennis twice a week, and occassional swimming within the weekday ... or sometimes if free, can squeeze in another round of tennis within the weekday..
and wakeboard every alternate week..
Originally posted by the Bear:check out this article on BBC
could it be because of this that the price of soy went down?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I play tennis twice a week, and occassional swimming within the weekday ... or sometimes if free, can squeeze in another round of tennis within the weekday..
Actually I wonder if I still know how to rollar blade ><
i'm having mouth ulcers....must be those durians
Actually I wonder if I still know how to rollar blade ><
lol..
take 1 weekend afternoon.. go ECP.. then try rollerblade.. mpb can go cycle.. after that can go pig out at lagoon hawker centre..
-mooch ard senselessly-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I play tennis twice a week, and occassional swimming within the weekday ... or sometimes if free, can squeeze in another round of tennis within the weekday..
you wakeboard in east coast?
nope.. somewhere else..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lol..
take 1 weekend afternoon.. go ECP.. then try rollerblade.. mpb can go cycle.. after that can go pig out at lagoon hawker centre..
Might as well cycle too
The bicycle I got from LF not used yet :X
hmm.. can cycle to Changi Village, eat nasi ayam penyet, then cycle back ![]()
Might as well cycle tooThe bicycle I got from LF not used yet :X
yeah might as well go cycle..
its good to sweat it out once in a while..
you feel "lighter"
siao liao.
i jio my friend go BKK, she's turning lesbo again. last time i saw her, she was straight.
now my trip have a lesbo and she wants me to follow her to a lesbo bar to take a look
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah might as well go cycle..
you feel "lighter"
just keep off pedestrain pavements. sorry i have major issues with cyclist on walkways meant for walking.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah might as well go cycle..
you feel "lighter"
just keep off pedestrain pavements. sorry i have major issues with cyclist on walkways meant for walking.
Cycle and then binge is worse than not doing anything I think :O
Originally posted by elindra:Cycle and then binge is worse than not doing anything I think :O
eat in moderation!

thinking whether to get this since i do shitloads of brushing on my photos.
but its only 12" - $2000 SGD
the other one that isn't in SG is 21"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao liao.
i jio my friend go BKK, she's turning lesbo again. last time i saw her, she was straight.
now my trip have a lesbo and she wants me to follow her to a lesbo bar to take a look
you lucky lucky bastard!!!
oh ya! u wanted lesbos!
she's bothering me to go to the lesbo club with her to see see. I'm like wtf, u want me to act as a butch?