LOL AV and his lesbo fantasy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh ya! u wanted lesbos!
she's bothering me to go to the lesbo club with her to see see. I'm like wtf, u want me to act as a butch?
*green with envy* ![]()
i might be living ur dream... unwillingly ![]()
and she wants me to take her to the rooftop restaurant. i told her she's not my gf, why the f*ck do i wanna bring her there for.
she says she melt when she see the place... and tell me to split the bill.
i tell her, that's not the issue. i told her i rather bring my ai ai. hahahahahahah!
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. can cycle to Changi Village, eat nasi ayam penyet, then cycle back
not forgeting sambal fish head and paperbag chicken and bitter gourd sang mee too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i might be living ur dream... unwillingly
and she wants me to take her to the rooftop restaurant. i told her she's not my gf, why the f*ck do i wanna bring her there for.
i tell her, that's not the issue. i told her i rather bring my ai ai. hahahahahahah!
you lucky lucky bastard ![]()
you should tell her to settle the whole bill!
Just be a gentleman and be her escort lor
oh and i reserved the 3G iPhone yesterday night.
i wonder when it will be released.
i'm already 21months into my contract and i've yet to get a new phone.
ha ha...you got yourself a lagguage
Originally posted by av98m:you lucky lucky bastard
you should tell her to settle the whole bill!
she's the one who might be giving me a shoot in Sepang in october. ![]()
$2-3K to shoot for Ducati. now just awaiting confirmation from her boss.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh and i reserved the 3G iPhone yesterday night.
I"m getting my new phone next month
Just waiting to see what is the next $0 phone I can get next month
These days I'm too cheap to wanna spend $$ to buy a new phone
Just be a gentleman and be her escort lor
but...
i'm not a gentleman. at least to her. hahahahahahaha~
i tell her to buy her bloody ticket first then say.
now keep egging me to go, she no ticket, i bring who go? her spirit? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh and i reserved the 3G iPhone yesterday night.
I thought it was already released in Singapore. For once, Australia got the latest gadget before Singapore..... very unusual!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
ha ha...you got yourself a lagguage
tamade, i ask her along just to go chiong.
just now suddenly tell me she wanna find cute butches.
i tell her, "u go to the lesbo bar yourself, when you're done come over and meet me at my usual haunt"
I"m getting my new phone next monthJust waiting to see what is the next $0 phone I can get next month
These days I'm too cheap to wanna spend $$ to buy a new phone
i can get a $498 phone for free leh!
so maybe with the iPhone i can get it close to free!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I thought it was already released in Singapore. For once, Australia got the latest gadget before Singapore..... very unusual!
they sign a contract with our local telco singtel and won't be released till sept. still, don't know the cost yet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, i ask her along just to go chiong.
i tell her, "u go to the lesbo bar yourself, when you're done come over and meet me at my usual haunt"
why don't you want to go to the lesbo bar??!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I thought it was already released in Singapore. For once, Australia got the latest gadget before Singapore..... very unusual!
the 3G one isn't released yet i think.
the normal one released liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, i ask her along just to go chiong.
or you could try converting her straight again?
why don't you want to go to the lesbo bar??!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
for what sial~ i'm not interested in seeing girls each other. i prefer them to kiss me ![]()
i am so living ur fantasy...
but if she doesn't get a ticket, no lesbo bar or rooftop restaurant
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
or you could try converting her straight again?
can't be bothered. hahaha~
*enjoying the kopi, av and 7/11 show*
i wonder if i should video any action if i step into the lesbo bar.
*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames* ![]()
When I first reached school this morning and booted up my laptop, my screen flickered violently. It would go blank for a few seconds at a time before finally stabilising.
Now, after I had just gotten back from lunch, my laptop screen refused to start up at all after I woke it up from Hibernation mode. I had to shut down and restart my laptop.
Gaaahh!!!! DOWN WITH TOSHITBA!!!! DIE!!!! BURN!!!!!
Originally posted by jetta:*enjoying the kopi, av and 7/11 show*
you have popcorn in front of you too?
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
When I first reached school this morning and booted up my laptop, my screen flickered violently. It would go blank for a few seconds at a time before finally stabilising.
Now, after I had just gotten back from lunch, my laptop screen refused to start up at all after I woke it up from Hibernation mode. I had to shut down and restart my laptop.
Gaaahh!!!! DOWN WITH TOSHITBA!!!! DIE!!!! BURN!!!!!
Actually Fudge I'm starting to think it's you and not to poor machine :x