you have popcorn in front of you too?
Who needs popcorn when you have this awesome movie before you? ![]()
Actually Fudge I'm starting to think it's you and not to poor machine :x
Wahahahahaaa!!!
this is quite well drawn
A hungry cat resorts to increasingly desperate measures to gain its owner’s attention.
Originally posted by jetta:Who needs popcorn when you have this awesome movie before you?
next up you'll probably say they won the oscars!
Actually Fudge I'm starting to think it's you and not to poor machine :x
But I really don't ill-treat my electronic devices leh.
I don't subject them to spillage, hard knocks, or extreme conditions.
And some of the devices I have break down just days after I buy them.
Like that immersion heater.... that was the very first time I used it.
My Gilette Fusion Power razor.... that broke down just a week after I bought it.
A Bluesky blender which I bought from Carrefour... that broke down within 24 hours.
Sigh... it's just me. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the 3G one isn't released yet i think.
the normal one released liao
I see... I was thinking of buying it but I changed my mind. One of my colleagues got it, I don't like the idea having to punch the screen for doing sms. Much easier to sms with the keypad.
i keep dropping my phones but they don't spoil as fast as your protected equipment ![]()
next up you'll probably say they won the oscars!
I'll leave that to Ebert and Roeper. Wait. They quit. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for what sial~ i'm not interested in seeing girls each other. i prefer them to kiss me
i am so living ur fantasy...
but if she doesn't get a ticket, no lesbo bar or rooftop restaurant
can you take video of the lesbian bar with your handphone? ta!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I see... I was thinking of buying it but I changed my mind. One of my colleagues got it, I don't like the idea having to punch the screen for doing sms. Much easier to sms with the keypad.
i'm just getting this for fun
its one of those, relax phones to have. besides, i wanna transfer my schedules in iCal into the iPhone.
i bought my SE K800i because i just wanted a normal phone... and a camera to bring for holidays.
anything else like this iPhone is an indulgence
Originally posted by fudgester:But I really don't ill-treat my electronic devices leh.
My Gilette Fusion Power razor.... that broke down just a week after I bought it.
A Bluesky blender which I bought from Carrefour... that broke down within 24 hours.
Sigh... it's just me.
Stay away from my appliances. You're jinxed! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for what sial~ i'm not interested in seeing girls each other. i prefer them to kiss me
i am so living ur fantasy...
but if she doesn't get a ticket, no lesbo bar or rooftop restaurant
I hate you
can you take video of the lesbian bar with your handphone? ta!
if i go, i'll take a shot.
i think it'll be pretty dark.
i'll come back and describe what's happening inside and leave everything to your imagination ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
When I first reached school this morning and booted up my laptop, my screen flickered violently. It would go blank for a few seconds at a time before finally stabilising.
Now, after I had just gotten back from lunch, my laptop screen refused to start up at all after I woke it up from Hibernation mode. I had to shut down and restart my laptop.
Gaaahh!!!! DOWN WITH TOSHITBA!!!! DIE!!!! BURN!!!!!
stay away from my electronics![]()
what if i manage to get those lesbo chicks back to my hotel room?
stay away from my electronics
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm just getting this for fun
its one of those, relax phones to have. besides, i wanna transfer my schedules in iCal into the iPhone.
i bought my SE K800i because i just wanted a normal phone... and a camera to bring for holidays.
anything else like this iPhone is an indulgence
I have 2 phones - one is for work and the other one is personal one. Nowadays I only use the work one and hardly use my personal one. May be I can still get the iphone since I can use it for some other things except sms..... hmmmm... that's a thought!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have 2 phones - one is for work and the other one is personal one. Nowadays I only use the work one and hardly use my personal one. May be I can still get the iphone since I can use it for some other things except sms..... hmmmm... that's a thought!
i'll definitely use the iPhone when i'm in thailand
because i can't sms in thai.
if i use it in SG, its just used to check my schedule when i'm outside
Originally posted by fudgester:But I really don't ill-treat my electronic devices leh.
Sigh... it's just me.
I know you don't ill-treat yr equipments
I think maybe you have some anti-technology device in you -_-
old news but who remembers the man who married thai twins?

how many people's fantasies is he living?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what if i manage to get those lesbo chicks back to my hotel room?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:old news but who remembers the man who married thai twins?
how many people's fantasies is he living?
polygamy ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have 2 phones - one is for work and the other one is personal one. Nowadays I only use the work one and hardly use my personal one. May be I can still get the iphone since I can use it for some other things except sms..... hmmmm... that's a thought!
I'm not part of the sms generation. I'd rather talk. I'm a dinosaur huh? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:polygamy ? ....
i dun think they are complaining ![]()
i wouldn't
Originally posted by hisoka:
they'll lock you out?
no lar, he'll be living his fantasies - 2 gals he can convert. then can have orgy