Ahahahahah!
I kinda remember that Mustaq Ahmad (the chief of the Mustafa empire) wears a cheap shirt, trousers, and sandals to work. And mind you, he oversees a S$300 million empire.
What's with this kid sia? ![]()
just woke up from a medicine-induced nap
i think i'll stop taking the muscle relaxant tomorrow if i am to drive safely to and from work ![]()
anyway, av, why don't you go with kopi to bangkok to meet the lesbians ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:just woke up from a medicine-induced nap
i think i'll stop taking the muscle relaxant tomorrow if i am to drive safely to and from work
anyway, av, why don't you go with kopi to bangkok to meet the lesbians
I really want to!!!!
What's stopping you?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:What's stopping you?
can't take leave until december. *grumble*
Originally posted by fudgester:Ahahahahah!
I kinda remember that Mustaq Ahmad (the chief of the Mustafa empire) wears a cheap shirt, trousers, and sandals to work. And mind you, he oversees a S$300 million empire.
What's with this kid sia?
KNS you know one of my customers who is a multi millionaire. He owns TONS of properties
But guess what?
He wears a dirty old singlet and bermudas to work and walk around bare footed
Heck he even carry soybean bags like his coolies
He stays in a 3 room HDB flat and drives a beat up truck
I'm sill laughing at the thought of 500 employees
can't take leave until december. *grumble*
not even for a weekend trip?
Originally posted by av98m:I'm sill laughing at the thought of 500 employees
Nabei
My boss listed company which is churning money like no tomorrow now don't even have 500 employees lor
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not even for a weekend trip?
hrrmm...weekend can...
NabeiMy boss listed company which is churning money like no tomorrow now don't even have 500 employees lor
my company also...
not even 100..
I really want to!!!!
she can't go for trip
she's bugging me to buy a ticket to go with her for an earlier trip
so like i go to BKK from 6-9 sept
then 18-23 sept i'm going back there again.
NabeiMy boss listed company which is churning money like no tomorrow now don't even have 500 employees lor
even huge MNCs set up regional office also not that kua zhang.
av, do u think the graphics pad will be able to come to SG via amazon?
if i buy from the retailer in SG its 2K
i buy from amazon its 1.5K including shipping! and brand new!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av, do u think the graphics pad will be able to come to SG via amazon?
if i buy from the retailer in SG its 2K
i buy from amazon its 1.5K including shipping! and brand new!
of course!
the CB gahmen only worries about DVDs
wait...that thing will be running on US voltage. do you have a step down transformer?
or is the adapter that comes with it auto switching?
500 employees...
let's say he pays them an average of $2k
that means his wage bills are $1m a month
which means his turnover of sales must be close to $3m if he hopes to make $1m out of it.. to break even...
we've not even gone into office space, insurance, utilities, furniture, and other miscellaneous stuff...
so in actual fact, his turnover, for him to break even, should be closer to about, say, $5m a month in order to generate the income to sustain the company...
that's just ballpark figures...
Originally posted by the Bear:500 employees...
let's say he pays them an average of $2k
that means his wage bills are $1m a month
which means his turnover of sales must be close to $3m if he hopes to make $1m out of it.. to break even...
we've not even gone into office space, insurance, utilities, furniture, and other miscellaneous stuff...
so in actual fact, his turnover, for him to break even, should be closer to about, say, $5m a month in order to generate the income to sustain the company...
that's just ballpark figures...
I dunno man...the guy sounds more like he's doing some pyramid sales thingy
Originally posted by av98m:I dunno man...the guy sounds more like he's doing some pyramid sales thingy
the guy hasn't a clue... at all..
i'm going to the park for a walk.. back in a bit ![]()
alamak
being rich does not mean have to spend lots of money on dress
Originally posted by av98m:I dunno man...the guy sounds more like he's doing some pyramid sales thingy
Well, the poor sod won't even say what kind of goods he would be selling.
Oh well.... too bad for him. ![]()
now i feel like gg to bkk...
for a weekend trip..
what's the cheapest tix on the market?
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, the poor sod won't even say what kind of goods he would be selling.
Oh well.... too bad for him.
apparently its a she ![]()
if her claims are true then the donald has to hire her to be his next apprentice man ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now i feel like gg to bkk...
for a weekend trip..
what's the cheapest tix on the market?
and returning with how many suits/jackets? ![]()
and returning with how many suits/jackets?
a few la.. ![]()
Back from mini-outing!
Some pics to share....