seems tat our petrol price tat has been dropping thrice, has garnered attention in bolehland
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now i feel like gg to bkk...
for a weekend trip..
what's the cheapest tix on the market?
my sis sent me an email recently... something abt 4.80 SGD pre tax and surcharges ![]()
Old Nissan bus ![]()
aiyo didn't realise SMRT didn't do a clean job, CSS stickers still around... giving ppl impression SMRT purchased 2nd hand buses ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:doesn't matter as long as it gets you from one point to the next. my take anyway.
x2.
I agree.
But I sooooo sorely wanted to take this:

Wah so sad to see its destination was Choa Chu Kang.
I think Bear she is not going to have a big office space
Most likely it's gonna be MLM way where you can have many ppl who buy the item from you on a consignment basis
So you can have many salespeople and you don't pay them.
They pay you for the goods and you give them a fixed retail price and they sell it
If they wanna undercut it's their pasar
I read Bear's post on names
The parents who named their child 'Talula Does The Hula From Hawaii' must be extremely screwed up
then she still say it's not MLM ![]()
back from the walkwalk at the park.. came back coz it started to drizzle..
saw a few squirrels at the park.. being evil, the squirrels scared away a yellow bird... probably going to raid the nest of the bird... squirrels are evil! ![]()
also saw a pair of magpie robins at the park.. i have not seen them in ages... hope they come back coz they're pretty birds ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:my sis sent me an email recently... something abt 4.80 SGD pre tax and surcharges
!! where???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:!! where???
i think plus tax and surcharges will be about $900 ![]()
actually, i don't know but this is the impression i get from those types of airlines...
Originally posted by the Bear:then she still say it's not MLM
back from the walkwalk at the park.. came back coz it started to drizzle..
saw a few squirrels at the park.. being evil, the squirrels scared away a yellow bird... probably going to raid the nest of the bird... squirrels are evil!
also saw a pair of magpie robins at the park.. i have not seen them in ages... hope they come back coz they're pretty birds
Magpie Robins? Those are rare :O
I dunno la her business idea smells like those cheong perfumes they try to get u to buy leh
Originally posted by the Bear:i think plus tax and surcharges will be about $900
actually, i don't know but this is the impression i get from those types of airlines...
I see jetstar.. is about $300..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:!! where???
i'm aiming sept 6-9, that's almost 200
the stupid wrist wont bend...and the hair covering that hand is a eyesore, but epilating might be able to move those hair clean. Looks like i need to do a hand wax
Who's doing MLM?
tell the girl to talk to me, I am a MLM supervisor level.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm aiming sept 6-9, that's almost 200
I anyhow chose a date in August, friday go, sun come back..
sept is $100 cheaper!! hmmm
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I anyhow chose a date in August, friday go, sun come back..
sept is $100 cheaper!! hmmm
august cannot liao. its really too ex.
sept still ok
november also ok
i'm going in early nov...
there is definitely some prob with papa's laptop, the sound device is not detected so he cant watch his videos.
on my side, i've just finished watching korean DVDs, namely Lovers in Paris, Lovers In Vienna aka Only you & now trying to finish Full House whithin this week.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:august cannot liao. its really too ex.
sept still ok
november also ok
save $100 is a lot!
ok must change plans to sept then.. lol..
go by jetstar? or any other budget airline?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:save $100 is a lot!
ok must change plans to sept then.. lol..
go by jetstar? or any other budget airline?
air asia? though you might need to head north first
apart from eating the fried bugs in the street stalls, what else is there to do in bangkok?
air asia? though you might need to head north first
troublesome..