Originally posted by Ferret:
and that sony bravia 32"
from that time 2k++ i see until now.... almost 1 year le... i gotch patience.....it will drop further...
Wow... have you got a new place? Why suddenly bought new dining set, new sofa, new bed and new everything?! But it's excited though.
We bought our Sony Bravia early this year that came with PS3. Do you have that promotion in Singapore?
i need a new bed...
but only after i clear out my room.. and my physical condition kind of prevents me taking a couple of days off to clear out everything without crippling myself ![]()
morning
TGIF.....
it's been a hectic month at work (hope boss gives us more time off
) and next month...busy on NDP
...and sept..holidays
...(if my kakis dun screw up on the flight schdules and hotel bookings.
.)
LF involved in NDP
In other news, it seems China Airlines is now making finanical losses
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... have you got a new place? Why suddenly bought new dining set, new sofa, new bed and new everything?! But it's excited though.
We bought our Sony Bravia early this year that came with PS3. Do you have that promotion in Singapore?
if we had that promotion in singapore.. the tvs will definitely be all snapped up straight away..
Originally posted by stellazio:if we had that promotion in singapore.. the tvs will definitely be all snapped up straight away..
it would end up ugly ![]()
after jogging, went to grab a copy of MyPaper
The English side Headlines was SAR21 is ranked no 3 in next gen of rifle for soldiers by Popular Mechanics
It's no 1 in Asia ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
it would end up ugly
x2 It will turn up very ugly and ppl will be queueing up from the night before
but not my biz... cos I dun play PSP ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF involved in NDP
look see look see type..
but not my biz... cos I dun play PSP
my poor nintendo been sitting on my desk for 2 weeks plus...no time to play....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
look see look see type..
for? ![]()
dunno later I wanna go Garden Fest take a look
for?dunno later I wanna go Garden Fest take a look
bor time for garden festival leh
tonight got work...tmr go jb (flora fest parade), tmr afternoon movie, tmr nite dinner, tmr nite kara or drink session, sunday pengsan during morning and then go shooting, monday nite work, tue/wed check audit stuff, thur nite work, fri bonfire shooting, sat (ndp), sun (doggy shoots), mon nite work, tue audit nite and the list just goes on........
LF I couldn't go to the balloon event coz I was stuck at work
Did you take lots of pictures???
I wanna see
Garden
weekday : $6
weekend : $12
me oso tempted to go siah...see can siam work early and go down look see oso..
Originally posted by elindra:LF I couldn't go to the balloon event coz I was stuck at work
Did you take lots of pictures???
I wanna see
yip yip...very very very nice...
but my pics errh limited and not so nice lah...
cos i busy watching rather taking pics...hahahahahaaha....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yip yip...very very very nice...but my pics errh limited and not so nice lah...
cos i busy watching rather taking pics...hahahahahaaha....
I wanna see ![]()
check out this thread.
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4185303#post4185303
they used D300, they push to ISO 3200 and still so clear
my pathetic D80, after 1600, all grainy and blur liao.
hahahaa
damn, i need to change cammy, yes pple do say its the person behind it.. but this time the eqpt plays a important when comes to low light...
i am getting my cammy by next week...arggghh..
I wanna see
my cute kaki used d300 and push to ISO 3200, so his shutter speed faster and pics came out super good siah ..
when he saw my d80 (limit is iso800) push to iso1600 ..nb..he laughed....argggh!! knock his head hah!
Anyway is Prius available in Singapore?
my boss just agreed to a meeting and taichi'ed me to attend it...
not that bad until you see the time.. it's 8pm...
don't the asswipes have a life??
Originally posted by the Bear:my boss just agreed to a meeting and taichi'ed me to attend it...
not that bad until you see the time.. it's 8pm...
don't the asswipes have a life??
win liao... somemore it's end of e working week
not today.. it's on the 6th aug...
still.. if they are so pathetic that don't have a life, why drag others down with them?