Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
The FS's mum is an AIA agent. Just bought some health insurance through her.
Gotta go to her house later to sign the documents.
First time ever that I have to meet the girlfriend's parents.
*prepares for parental bombardment*
that's an interesting way of meeting the parents. buying insurance! lol
errmm...dun touch their electronic appliances ok?
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
The FS's mum is an AIA agent. Just bought some health insurance through her.
Gotta go to her house later to sign the documents.
First time ever that I have to meet the girlfriend's parents.
*prepares for parental bombardment*
Wah Fudge you are a pro
Butter up her mum by buying insurance from her first
Wakaka
i think i'm still sick... i had "marcononi" with soup and i puked tat out... yest i choked on my medication >.<
I see Fat Fat is having a very interesting conversation with Quinsy
Originally posted by tare:i think i'm still sick... i had "marcononi" with soup and i puked tat out... yest i choked on my medication >.<
..flu?
Originally posted by av98m:that's an interesting way of meeting the parents. buying insurance! lol
errmm...dun touch their electronic appliances ok?
*me zaps av with an electric cattle prod* ![]()
Anyway, I was planning on getting some health insurance after I graduate.
Right now I only have the SAF group insurance covering me.
I need some basic health coverage. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I see Fat Fat is having a very interesting conversation with Quinsy
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!Yah man![]()
Originally posted by jetta:*gives PC answer* meat and healthy veggies
but wrong thread - it should go towards the "bear on diet" one
I'm not Bear and I'm not on a diet. ![]()
*me raises hand*
Erm... any tips on what to expect during a bombardment-by-girlfriend's-parents session?
..flu?
yah.... flu and all the works... had fever on morn but still went work cos colleague on mc... wed finally down, 2 days mc... come back stoned and flooded... >.<
scolded me ... *sob sob*
Originally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
Erm... any tips on what to expect during a bombardment-by-girlfriend's-parents session?
Just relax and be yourself
Most prob they will ask you what you do, yr ambitions about yr family blah blah blah
Originally posted by tare:
yah.... flu and all the works... had fever on morn but still went work cos colleague on mc... wed finally down, 2 days mc... come back stoned and flooded... >.<
scolded me ... *sob sob*
Of coz
will scold u la
He care for u that is why scold u
Interrogation time huh? Poor thing. So unnerving! Please remember to visit the bathroom first. ![]()
some standard qns:
1) how old are u?
2) wat are u doing now? if working, how much u earning?
3) how many members in ur family? (may ask how old and wat they do)
4) how long u know my daughter?
sometimes may include:
5) when u plan to get married?
6) whr u intent to stay when married?
7) how many kids u want?
Of cozwill scold u la
He care for u that is why scold u
but... but... but i sick leh >.<
he say mon sick still go work, drag until jialat jialat then see doc if he know i puked my lunch, i'm doomed... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
some standard qns:
1) how old are u?
2) wat are u doing now? if working, how much u earning?
3) how many members in ur family? (may ask how old and wat they do)
4) how long u know my daughter?
sometimes may include:
5) when u plan to get married?
6) whr u intent to stay when married?
7) how many kids u want?
wah lau....quite scary when you list it out like that ![]()
i say just SAF (Sign And F*ck off)
if she asks too much, just ignore her and walk out the door. solves all problems ![]()
fudgie, go rent Meet the Parents ![]()
why is the shoot so far away...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why is the shoot so far away...
eh, I'm wearing black to make myself look less fat.
which character?
u have to change clothings for all.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which character?
u have to change clothings for all.
the CSI.
should we use bear as the victim? then I no need to change.
but...he might mind having a sheep at his crotch.
wah lau....quite scary when you list it out like that
then my ex got off easy! just casual chit chat about and it wasn't anything in particular or probing.
the CSI.
the one on the bed will be nude??? ![]()
i think that one can be in your usual sleeping attire