anything for me. but i think having u only in the shoot playing different characters makes the difference
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the one on the bed will be nude???
i think that one can be in your usual sleeping attire
I dun mind nude leh...but I'm too fat right now!! >.<"
wah lau....quite scary when you list it out like that
i nvr include the "health qns" cos she'll prob have his medical backgrd for the insurance thingy liao....
it's not as scary as IF i have to go meet
's parents... 1st qns i die liao.... >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the one on the bed will be nude???
i think that one can be in your usual sleeping attire
u're doing av and
shoot on diff day rite? thr r some things i really dun wanna see >.<
btw, av try to get a girdle?!
I dun mind nude leh...but I'm too fat right now!! >.<"
who said nudes have to be thin? ![]()
maybe i can put a pillow over your head
Originally posted by tare:
u're doing av andshoot on diff day rite? thr r some things i really dun wanna see >.<
his shoot will be with elindra.
now see whether she can even confirm anything or not
i have a feeling it might drag till next year. ![]()
i nvr include the "health qns" cos she'll prob have his medical backgrd for the insurance thingy liao....
they might go "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!! that's a good one. Seriously, how old are you?" ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who said nudes have to be thin?
maybe i can put a pillow over your head
please do. ![]()
they might go "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!! that's a good one. Seriously, how old are you?"
then suddenly it won't sound so funny anymore ![]()
u're doing av andshoot on diff day rite? thr r some things i really dun wanna see >.<
Oh yah... just realized something....
Do I have to go for a medical checkup or something before they'll grant me the insurance?
Or do I just have to sign a health declaration form?
please do.
ok tell u what. nude with the pillow over your head and the sheep covering the important area.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:his shoot will be with elindra.
now see whether she can even confirm anything or not
i have a feeling it might drag till next year.
My these 3 weekends packed leh
My dad, me and MPB birthday celebration this week
Next week my Godson Birthday celebration
Week after next is Wedding Dinner leh
I think my parents asked MPB about his parents and siblings
His job and other than that it's just casual conversation
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok tell u what. nude with the pillow over your head and the sheep covering the important area.
remind me to lock the door so my mother doesn't walk in on us when we're doing that
ah HA~ i knew it! next year then ![]()
u guys can admire av's artistic shoot
remind me to lock the door so my mother doesn't walk in on us when we're doing that
if she does walk in... it would look SO wrong.
not the nude part.
its the camera and having another guy around
WAHAHHAHAHHA WAHWHHAHAAH
I have a feeling she will just scream and faint and think that you are gay for sure
WAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA
very bored.
me really wanna shoot ![]()
av, if you put the sheepie near your thingy, make sure it doesn't turn around and bite! Harharhar!! ![]()
BTW, what you and kopi are planning to do just sounds... creepy... ![]()
HONEST AUTO-REPLY EMAIL MESSAGES:
1. I'm at my desk right now, because I’m playing Tetris. I'll respond to your email as soon as I set a new high score.
2. I’m sorry I am unable to respond to your email but… actually, I’m
not sorry at all, but just too pai seh to tell you, that’s all.
3. I’m not at my desk right now as I’m away having an affair with my
boss’s wife, while my boss is away having an affair with his secretary.
4. I will not be going to my office from 28 July to 1 August as I buay
tahan the ERP charges and the petrol costs. Find me at home instead, k?
5. Please be informed that from tomorrow, I will no longer be with this
company, as I will be leaving to help some Nigerians I met on the
Internet to move some money into my bank account.
6. If I do not respond to your email by August 9th, please avenge my death.
7. I can’t answer your email right now because I’m in the toilet taking a big shit. You want honest, I give you honest.
8. I am currently unable to reply to your emails as I am taking a nap. Email me again when I wake up, can?
9. I will not be in my office for the rest of the day because I went to
watch ‘The Dark Knight’. Unless you’re my boss, in which case, I went
for meeting at a client’s office.
10. I will be away from my office until 31 August, as I am on leave.
During this time, please do not email me with stupid jokes, photos of
your ugly children, ‘inspirational’ stories you got from donno where,
chain e-mail letters, viruses, etc.
11. I’m not at my desk right now, because I’m escaping through the toilet window.
12. Actually, I’ve been back for 3 months oreddy, but I just donno how to turn this stupid Auto-Reply thing off!
Singapore “Just Like Home”: North Korea
Posted on Monday, July 21, 2008
Topic: International News![]()
by Sam Gai Tang
Political observers were surprised that Singapore was chosen as the
venue for high level nuclear disarmament talks between North Korea and
the US.
But North Korean diplomats have said that Singapore is the “perfect place” because it’s “just like home.”
When pressed for reasons, North Korean Embassy spokesman Kim Dam Ill provided an entire list:
1. Singapore and North Korea are both one party states.
2. The people of Singapore and North Korea both revere their Great Leader – or else.
3. In both Singapore and North Korea, the Great Leader’s son is now the Dear Leader.
4. Both governments hold the same views on secrecy: the Government Investment Crap of Singapore refuses to reveal details about the assets it manages, while the North Korean government refuses to reveal details about its uranium enrichment programme.
5. In both Singapore and North Korea, there is a great gap between the
lives of the average citizen and the political and social elite.
6. Leaders of both countries believe there is a conspiracy to do them in.
7. The people of both countries are always hungry.
“I am sure I can come up with more,” said Mr. Kim. “But I have to go
for buffet at Seoul Garden. Once I go back to Pyongyang, I don’t know
when I can eat again.”
In the meantime, the US Embassy was asked why it agreed to Singapore as
the venue, considering its divergent stance on freedom of expression.
“Well, we have our differences, but we also have a lot in common,” said
US Embassy spokesman Dubb L. Standdards. “I can give you a list…”
1. In both Singapore and the US (and come to think of it, North Korea too), the current leader is the son of a former leader.
2. In both Singapore and the US, no matter what we say, not everyone gets a fair trial.
3. Despite both being former British colonies, the people In Singapore and the US speak English funny.
4. Both Singapore and the US have jailed so-called terrorists off-shore: Singapore on Sentosa, and the US on Guantanamo.
5. Neighbouring countries always say they hate the US and Singapore, but their people always try to come and work there.
6. The people of both countries are very into food.
7. Come the end of the year, both Singapore and the US will have brown-skinned Presidents…
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then suddenly it won't sound so funny anymore
his dad sort of know
has a friend who's much older tat he's been hanging out with ... >.<
LTA to Introduce Means Testing for ERP
Posted on Sunday, July 20, 2008
Topic: Local News![]()
by Chee Ken Wing
In response to complaints that the ERP system unfairly penalizes
motorists who have no choice but to commute to the CBD daily, the Lame
Transport Authority (LTA) has announced that selected ERP gantries will
adopt means testing instead.
From 1 August, 20 ERP gantries will
be reconfigured to detect the annual income of motorists and charge
fees that are commensurate with their income bracket.
For example, a Minister earning $1.9 million annually will pay a
per-entry fee of $190 during peak hours, while a taxi driver earning
$30,000 a year will pay just $3.
"We want to make sure that CEOs and political leaders bear a cost that
is roughly equivalent to that of the typical man-on-the-street," BG
(NS) Yum Mar Nee, Chief Executive, LTA, said to reporters.
When queried about the sudden change in policy, especially since the
revised ERP rates would now hurt the rich, secretary to the Minister of
Transport Mr. Alexander Hampshire said, "Our Ministry and the LTA are
situated comfortably outside the CBD area, and we want to encourage
other government agencies to move out of prime land and into the
heartlands."
University undergraduate Ms. Whyte-Elle Fan, 18, was overjoyed that
means testing would soon determine ERP rates. "Since I have an annual
income of nothing, I can drive my Ferrari into the Bras Basah area at
no cost," she squealed in joy.
However, things are not as rosy for Ms. Fan's father. He is a permanent
secretary at a government ministry, and has to pass through 2 ERP
gantries to get to work. That's because there's a gantry outside their
family condo in Bukit Timah and another outside his office in the CBD.
Mr. Fan's one-way trip would now cost $80, or about $40 per gantry, if
he commutes by car.
Mrs. Kee Toh Loh, a housewife who is happy waiting 25-minutes for a
feeder bus, had no sympathy for the highly-paid. She explained, "If
these CEOs and rich uncles can't afford to pay the ERP, they should
just take public transport."
Indeed, SBS Transit and SMRT are in the final stages of planning a
super premium bus service that would ferry highly-paid individuals from
their plush bungalows in Bukit Timah to downtown areas such as Shenton
Way.
"You can't expect us multi-millionaires to stand side-by-side with an
old auntie carrying empty aluminium cans on the bus, can you?" asked
Ms. Lily Atas, a lawyer earning a six-figure salary.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Singapore “Just Like Home”: North Korea
Posted on Monday, July 21, 2008
Topic: International News
by Sam Gai Tang
Political observers were surprised that Singapore was chosen as the venue for high level nuclear disarmament talks between North Korea and the US.
But North Korean diplomats have said that Singapore is the “perfect place” because it’s “just like home.”
When pressed for reasons, North Korean Embassy spokesman Kim Dam Ill provided an entire list:
1. Singapore and North Korea are both one party states.
2. The people of Singapore and North Korea both revere their Great Leader – or else.
3. In both Singapore and North Korea, the Great Leader’s son is now the Dear Leader.
4. Both governments hold the same views on secrecy: the Government Investment Crap of Singapore refuses to reveal details about the assets it manages, while the North Korean government refuses to reveal details about its uranium enrichment programme.
5. In both Singapore and North Korea, there is a great gap between the lives of the average citizen and the political and social elite.
6. Leaders of both countries believe there is a conspiracy to do them in.
7. The people of both countries are always hungry.
“I am sure I can come up with more,” said Mr. Kim. “But I have to go for buffet at Seoul Garden. Once I go back to Pyongyang, I don’t know when I can eat again.”
In the meantime, the US Embassy was asked why it agreed to Singapore as the venue, considering its divergent stance on freedom of expression.
“Well, we have our differences, but we also have a lot in common,” said US Embassy spokesman Dubb L. Standdards. “I can give you a list…”
1. In both Singapore and the US (and come to think of it, North Korea too), the current leader is the son of a former leader.
2. In both Singapore and the US, no matter what we say, not everyone gets a fair trial.
3. Despite both being former British colonies, the people In Singapore and the US speak English funny.
4. Both Singapore and the US have jailed so-called terrorists off-shore: Singapore on Sentosa, and the US on Guantanamo.
5. Neighbouring countries always say they hate the US and Singapore, but their people always try to come and work there.
6. The people of both countries are very into food.
7. Come the end of the year, both Singapore and the US will have brown-skinned Presidents…
This one is sooo very very funny!!