Originally posted by tare:
his dad sort of knowhas a friend who's much older tat he's been hanging out with ... >.<
Most prob he will freak out like my uncle lor though he is slowly accepting it
My cousin came down all the way from USA to meet this woman he got to know over the internet who he proclaims he is in love with and is 15 yrs or is it 18 yrs his senior
Originally posted by Rhonda:
av, if you put the sheepie near your thingy, make sure it doesn't turn around and bite! Harharhar!!
BTW, what you and kopi are planning to do just sounds... creepy...
CSI theme involving an animal...of course its supposed to be creepy ![]()
i really really really can't wait to shoot and edit the photo
if there's a concept like this i think i'm heading into David Lachapelle's direction
but that bloody photographer sets up art galleries in Milan.
DPM Wong to Release Baby-Making Album
Posted on Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Topic: The Arts![]()
by Kway Png
Chair of the National Population Committee DPM Wong Can Sing is releasing an album to help Singaporeans have more babies.
According to the Minister’s office, the album represents “the journey
of the typical Singaporean couple, expressed in pop ballads.”
DPM Wong decided on this move after his last hit album.
He said that he did not see any difference between his job hunting for
missing terrorists and encouraging Singaporeans to produce babies.
“Research has shown that the very notion of having to support a
screaming, pooping, expensive child is enough to drive any Singaporean
man over the edge,” he said.
“And as I’ve learned from my other job,” he continued, referring to
escaped terrorist Mat Alamak, who remains at large. “That should not
include the edge of the toilet window.”
Most prob he will freak out like my uncle lor though he is slowly accepting itMy cousin came down all the way from USA to meet this woman he got to know over the internet who he proclaims he is in love with and is 15 yrs or is it 18 yrs his senior
wah!!
Most prob he will freak out like my uncle lor though he is slowly accepting itMy cousin came down all the way from USA to meet this woman he got to know over the internet who he proclaims he is in love with and is 15 yrs or is it 18 yrs his senior
LOVE sial
i must work hard to afford an apartment in BKK
that is only 4500 SGD per year ![]()
wah!!
Haha my cousin is those typical boy band looks one
LF seen him before ar
Actually LF seen most of my cousins before LOL
Haha my cousin is those typical boy band looks oneLF seen him before ar
Actually LF seen most of my cousins before LOL
so how? are they still together?
fudge, i have vcds: meet the parents & meet the fockkers.
so how? are they still together?
I dunno la
He got sent home very quickly :P
My uncle came to SG to drag him back home to USA

David lachapelle redid Deluge... omg... i love his concept and photos

I dunno laHe got sent home very quickly :P
My uncle came to SG to drag him back home to USA
LMAO. the lady is singaporean?
Wow kopio that is very interesting
ok, i cant seem to enlarge the pic, the last pic, at the right hand corner, was that a old man fondling a guy?
LMAO. the lady is singaporean?
Ya
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ok, i cant seem to enlarge the pic, the last pic, at the right hand corner, was that a old man fondling a guy?
look at the 2nd photo
Originally posted by fudgester:Oh yah... just realized something....
Do I have to go for a medical checkup or something before they'll grant me the insurance?
Or do I just have to sign a health declaration form?
for life insurance using have to do a medical checkup...
unless she wanna check u out b4 she send u for the check up wahahahaahahahaaaa
My papa wants me to redo a memoradum contract thingy and refuses the aid of a lawyer saying I have the experience in legal firm blah blah blah.
I hate this....its like, you see me no up in most areas of a business, but see me very up when you should engage a expensive lawyer?
Originally posted by elindra:Wow kopio that is very interesting
David Lachapelle is interesting. He mixes art, porn and stuff into his concepts...
that's why if av can show flesh, i think that's not a bad start on my side already ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:look at the 2nd photo
Its definitely a guy!

this is the way to take a bloody photo!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:David Lachapelle is interesting. He mixes art, porn and stuff into his concepts...
that's why if av can show flesh, i think that's not a bad start on my side already
I've never seen av out of a shirt. Do let us see, or if you are posting at sammboy liked forums, do let me know how to go in to see.
Wahhahahaha posting AV's naked pic on sammyboy @@
That is seriously @@