damn i'm hungry.
i'm having 3 bars of Cadbury Timeout.
i think i better stroll to get some rice at Tampines Mart later
because tonight i'm gonna have char kway teow
Originally posted by tare:
lvl wat le?
yest my both acc made abt 3k in total...
14/7, never level today. Made 2k from fishing lol.
keii keii ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:keii keii
Bunbun ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Bunbun
/me runs to keii keii ![]()
Yeah I heard. I kinda deleted WoW. So totally no more for me. I took a peek into officer forums though. ><
And the officers... How do I put it. And the GM. Simply putting it lah. No aim, and not working together. Throwing in ideas and such. But nothing is happening.
Only Officer who had a aim was Respec but he quit as you read
The other one is me la but I'm up to my nose irl how to push them
I shove them in a direction when I'm on
Hell they won't even fix Group Calandar until I pushed for Rapid Raid and it got pushed back to me
But it's quite hard to push for more pregression coz some ppl in there are really scrubby
smlj
i'm still alive de hor! *growl*
Originally posted by tare:i'm still alive de hor! *growl*
but you can't run ![]()
Only Officer who had a aim was Respec but he quit as you readThe other one is me la but I'm up to my nose irl how to push them
I shove them in a direction when I'm on
Hell they won't even fix Group Calandar until I pushed for Rapid Raid and it got pushed back to me
But it's quite hard to push for more pregression coz some ppl in there are really scrubby
HAH. Expected. Edon and the rest of the Einherjar ones are saying Asgard is a dumping grounds for nubs that cannot make it to impulse/Minerva/Pantheon.
And yes, it is very true. The good ones went up, the lousy ones got left behind.
Tbh, Edon tanks 10x better than Demonheartx, and Demon being a GM, having his spec messed up, and his gear gemming messed up as well, sure doesn't speak all too well for him.
But bunnies are cute. :(
yay~ bassie help me download Painter X liao!
now to get my Wacom pad!
HAH. Expected. Edon and the rest of the Einherjar ones are saying Asgard is a dumping grounds for nubs that cannot make it to impulse/Minerva/Pantheon.
And yes, it is very true. The good ones went up, the lousy ones got left behind.
Tbh, Edon tanks 10x better than Demonheartx, and Demon being a GM, having his spec messed up, and his gear gemming messed up as well, sure doesn't speak all too well for him.
I'm kinda caught in a bind here
The only guilds that raid SG time are
Impulse, Minerva, Exigence, RevengeR
Impulse & Minverva is totally out for me since I know the culture in both guilds. Being in Impulse is as good as being guildless TBH and as for Minerva..... -_-" You know the reason why.
Exigence I hear it's failing and RevengeR is a scrubby guild that got lucky
Asgard... there is still hope if ppl actually get whipped into performing
But bunnies are cute. :(
hmph! FINE!!!
*google for bunnie suit for rent*
hmph! FINE!!!*google for bunnie suit for rent*
kinky. I like. ![]()
And I know they have a problem with DPS
Seriously when the Frost mages top the DPS charts in a raid you know there is a problem
Their locks are very scrubby. I mean gimme a break man. I can top DPS in Kara on bosses like Illhoof and Maiden -_-"
Hell I even topped DPS for Curator which is crazy lor
Originally posted by tare:*google for bunnie suit for rent*
your leg can go in? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why u wanna see his mugshot?
not really...i thought the theme was csi, so mugshot is police item mah
Originally posted by elindra:I'm kinda caught in a bind here
The only guilds that raid SG time are
Impulse, Minerva, Exigence, RevengeR
Impulse & Minverva is totally out for me since I know the culture in both guilds. Being in Impulse is as good as being guildless TBH and as for Minerva..... -_-" You know the reason why.
Exigence I hear it's failing and RevengeR is a scrubby guild that got lucky
Asgard... there is still hope if ppl actually get whipped into performing
There is, but very slim chance if people want to be carried.
What Edon wants is to revive EHJ, and start over. But I'm not gonna be around.
There are other SG guilds, that is, depending if you don't want to join those that are 'up there' already.
WhyNot... Team SG...
Or of course, the non-SG ones. Just have to ask about their times. But Speed shows very good potential. DaKine and Kaizen were looking for mages recently. Fresh as well.
Oh now I remember. Team SG is dead, reformed Convalescence, much stronger.
Ladies Take Note !
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/7523295.stm
what struck me ... was that they had a team called "Breast Bio-mechanics" ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:And I know they have a problem with DPS
Seriously when the Frost mages top the DPS charts in a raid you know there is a problem
Their locks are very scrubby. I mean gimme a break man. I can top DPS in Kara on bosses like Illhoof and Maiden -_-"
Hell I even topped DPS for Curator which is crazy lor
Then this guild should fall over, and die.
hmph! FINE!!!
*google for bunnie suit for rent*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and he wants his photos to slap prudes in the face
people who feel shocked looking at his photos are just the people he wants to reach out to
I am drawn to all his works except for the last one, the one in the boxing ring. Somehow, that one just didn't appeal to me. ![]()
There is, but very slim chance if people want to be carried.
What Edon wants is to revive EHJ, and start over. But I'm not gonna be around.
There are other SG guilds, that is, depending if you don't want to join those that are 'up there' already.
WhyNot... Team SG...
Or of course, the non-SG ones. Just have to ask about their times. But Speed shows very good potential. DaKine and Kaizen were looking for mages recently. Fresh as well.
Oh now I remember. Team SG is dead, reformed Convalescence, much stronger.
DaKine and Kaizen raiding times dun suit me at all la
I might as well go guildless LOL
I think WhyNot raiding time is weird too coz most are young I think
I'm not too sure abotu Convalescence I don't see them around much