kinky. I like.
not when it rips... ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Then this guild should fall over, and die.
Thing is even if they are scrubby
They have been around before KoME split into Impulse and Minerva
And they completed ZA when EHJ can't -__-
I was telling Edon if he wants to start his own guild and be the GM I'll support him
But he's like half-hearted still
Originally posted by Rhonda:I am drawn to all his works except for the last one, the one in the boxing ring. Somehow, that one just didn't appeal to me.
u haven't seen ALL his works yet!
anyway, one can't please everyone with every photo.
crap, it is still drizzling. time to go buy some chai png
Originally posted by Fatum:Ladies Take Note !
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/7523295.stm
what struck me ... was that they had a team called "Breast Bio-mechanics" ! ...
Seriously, how 'beng-kok' or mis-shapen can breasts be? I mean, discounting the pull of gravity and natural ageing. Sounds like it's just a couple of bra manufacturers trying to cause women to panic some and spend more on buying bras that use the correct technical language in their marketing campaigns and ads. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:DaKine and Kaizen raiding times dun suit me at all la
I might as well go guildless LOL
I think WhyNot raiding time is weird too coz most are young I think
I'm not too sure abotu Convalescence I don't see them around much
Conv very low profile. But they do raid. Last I heard, when I was talking to Babychaos, they we're just finishing up ZA. Lol.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your leg can go in?
of cos! i dun look 6mth preggy hor~~~~
Conv very low profile. But they do raid. Last I heard, when I was talking to Babychaos, they we're just finishing up ZA. Lol.
I see how la
Anyway now it's WoWTLK soon
If really dun work out I either server trans or just go dormant lor
IRL is bogging me down anyway I can't hardcore raid too
So Asgard works out in a way as well since it's only on Sunday
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u haven't seen ALL his works yet!
anyway, one can't please everyone with every photo.
I meant "all" as in those that you've shown in here. ![]()
Two classical paintings still stick to my mind despite it having been a good two decades since I first viewed them in an art book.
One is of a dead maiden in a stream. It's a very famous paiting although I can't recall its name.
The second is of a dog keeping vigil by its dead master's coffin, waiting and waiting for his master to 'wake up' but it's not to be... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
of cos! i dun look 6mth preggy hor~~~~
are you taiji-ing to say that av looks 6mths preggy since he can't fit into lacy underwear????? ![]()
Thing is even if they are scrubbyThey have been around before KoME split into Impulse and Minerva
And they completed ZA when EHJ can't -__-
I was telling Edon if he wants to start his own guild and be the GM I'll support him
But he's like half-hearted still
Only reason why EHJ can't, because people don't want to give it their all. 4-5 people trying hard. The other 5-6 sitting back relaxing. How?
Asgard may have completed it, and may have tooons of experience. But sometimes, hanging around for so long, and trying to progress after so long. It's better to just give up really.
You also know, the good ones split into Minerva and Impulse, lousy ones go Asgard, cause cannot let go of the fact that KoME is gone. Progress, core leave for Impulse and Minerva.
Asgard is like some qualification/training guild lor. Once got gems, all get poached. And tbh, there's not much of a perk for me to stay if given the choice. I was online loads on Phyress in Asgard. It's... depressing.
OK... Pinky and Keii are both speaking in tongues. ![]()
OK, I'm tired of my "I'm not nice... just subdued" tagline... think I shall change it to something evil! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are you taiji-ing to say that av looks 6mths preggy since he can't fit into lacy underwear?????
er you peeps doing the underwear shoot tomorrow?
Only reason why EHJ can't, because people don't want to give it their all. 4-5 people trying hard. The other 5-6 sitting back relaxing. How?
Asgard may have completed it, and may have tooons of experience. But sometimes, hanging around for so long, and trying to progress after so long. It's better to just give up really.
You also know, the good ones split into Minerva and Impulse, lousy ones go Asgard, cause cannot let go of the fact that KoME is gone. Progress, core leave for Impulse and Minerva.
Asgard is like some qualification/training guild lor. Once got gems, all get poached. And tbh, there's not much of a perk for me to stay if given the choice. I was online loads on Phyress in Asgard. It's... depressing.
Actually Asgard was formed around the same time as KoME :x
Then we poached their members
Then after KoME split into Impulse and Minerva and poached more members
Then they had some guild drama where some left to form Exigence
Then their GM left Asgard for Impulse
And they are what they are now. I think it's a good guild to stay dormant in
And if you find Asgard depressing, you will find Impulse depressing. In fact Asgard have more chat going on compared to Impulse.
So you say leh
In Impulse I pugged everything lor as good as no guild at all. They are on to farm instances only
Einherjar was fun but too bad the drama and all and it's GG
Aaaaah harharharhar!! Do you guys like my new evil mantra? It sounds extremely apt for a Missy Bear aka Cult Leader too! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are you taiji-ing to say that av looks 6mths preggy since he can't fit into lacy underwear?????
i nvr say tat hor!!!!
it's av who say himself look like 6mth preggy de...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaaah harharharhar!! Do you guys like my new evil mantra? It sounds extremely apt for a Missy Bear aka Cult Leader too!
it looks extremely evil together with ur avatar of missy with needle >.<
Actually Asgard was formed around the same time as KoME :xThen we poached their members
Then after KoME split into Impulse and Minerva and poached more members
Then they had some guild drama where some left to form Exigence
Then their GM left Asgard for Impulse
And they are what they are now. I think it's a good guild to stay dormant in
And if you find Asgard depressing, you will find Impulse depressing. In fact Asgard have more chat going on compared to Impulse.
So you say leh
In Impulse I pugged everything lor as good as no guild at all. They are on to farm instances only
Einherjar was fun but too bad the drama and all and it's GG
Yeah. Einherjar was alright. My choice of officers and recruitment policies failed me. If I want to revive EHJ, there will only be 1-2 officers. And them being close friends. As much as I wanted to give people chances, time after time. It will never work if there's no bond or like-mindedness.
The only people who did something, was me, Matt and you. Port and Doc did their part by contributing, giving their all. Ergos was just plain fucked up. Srsly.
that's 2 hours of my life i'll never get back ![]()
drone drone drone drone...
And there we go, meet Keii!

Originally posted by kopiosatu:not when it rips...
don't forget you're in the same room with him and witnessing the horror
Originally posted by the Bear:that's 2 hours of my life i'll never get back
drone drone drone drone...
i thought you were off today? she called on the mobile, right? welcome to my world! work and play (or in your case sick) at the same time.
Yeah. Einherjar was alright. My choice of officers and recruitment policies failed me. If I want to revive EHJ, there will only be 1-2 officers. And them being close friends. As much as I wanted to give people chances, time after time. It will never work if there's no bond or like-mindedness.
The only people who did something, was me, Matt and you. Port and Doc did their part by contributing, giving their all. Ergos was just plain fucked up. Srsly.
Oh well ><
Einherjar made WoW fun for me again
These days I don't feel like logging in anymore
I think if Edon and Qhael MIA I will quit too lol