btw is the game u playing any good
Originally posted by tare:
it looks extremely evil together with ur avatar of missy with needle >.<
Hanor! Hanor!! ![]()
Too bad that Missy Bear isn't holding restrainers with her other paw! ![]()
no.. i'm in the office...
the most dreaded words uttered by the boss is "let's discuss this"
she'll then drone for hours..
nabei, if the lesbo really wants me to go to BKK with her in Sept, she better give me the Ducati shoot
Originally posted by Keii:And there we go, meet Keii!
Wah! Nice hairstyle, costume, and noticeably tight, perky buns with that posterior view! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:btw is the game u playing any good
It's free and easy. No rush. Though levelling can be a grind. But that's easy to overcome. Interesting in a sense cause you have two levels.
Land and Sea level. I'm 14/7 atm. You get to control your own ship and go pew pew. And it's not just plain cannon blasting and all. Interesting.
Most importantly, fun. Still open beta. So lots of improvements and updates coming.
Originally posted by Keii:
It's free and easy. No rush. Though levelling can be a grind. But that's easy to overcome. Interesting in a sense cause you have two levels.
Land and Sea level. I'm 14/7 atm. You get to control your own ship and go pew pew. And it's not just plain cannon blasting and all. Interesting.
Most importantly, fun. Still open beta. So lots of improvements and updates coming.
PM me linky
Maybe I go create a charc for fun on tuesdays
being ill these past couple of days, and in between medicine-induced sleep, i've almost finished Crisis Core on my PSP ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Nice hairstyle, costume, and noticeably tight, perky buns with that posterior view!
I want that hairstlye in real. :P
Originally posted by the Bear:being ill these past couple of days, and in between medicine-induced sleep, i've almost finished Crisis Core on my PSP
Awesome isn't it! Also... I hope you've played with the materia fusion system. The results are awesome. :P
PM me linkyMaybe I go create a charc for fun on tuesdays
Will go home download to see for fun
wtf, i called the waitress. the connection sounds like f*ck
Will go home download to see for fun
If you want a rough idea of what to expect. Head over to youtube and search Florensia. Gameplay vids, trailers and all.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf, i called the waitress. the connection sounds like f*ck
maybe she sabo you and wants you there instead? LOL!
If you want a rough idea of what to expect. Head over to youtube and search Florensia. Gameplay vids, trailers and all.
NO need la
How's charc customization like?
Well I'll be. This channel 5 commercial. And I see KK on it, dunno what Mediacorp launch thing regarding couples, beds, jewellry, HSBC loans and all that. o_o
maybe she sabo you and wants you there instead? LOL!
i feel more sad now ![]()
face to face is much easier.
Originally posted by elindra:btw is the game u playing any good
say it's worse grind than WoW tho... to me the quests make the grinding less painful, tho
dun see the pt to do quests... quests give money + exp leh... i like hahaha
and it's very barbie... if u play mage (noble class), the gals really look plastic like barbie, the guys kinda look gay to me hahahaa.... the merc class gals look huge with big b**bs and look like they into SM or something...
i'm healer (saint) 17/4... thank goodness it look short and cute hahaha....
NO need laHow's charc customization like?
Simple AND complex. Every land level gives you 3 stat points to pump, every sea level gives you 1 point.
No perfect build, cause everything affects how your character becomes. All kinds of stuff. Like a Pure STR magic user etc etc.
Equipment wise, new equipment every 4 levels.
Eh... what else. I dunno yet, cause I'm still noobish. But the sea attribute, where you customize your own ship. Not bad. :P
Originally posted by tare:
say it's worse grind than WoW tho... to me the quests make the grinding less painful, tho
dun see the pt to do quests... quests give money + exp leh... i like hahaha
and it's very barbie... if u play mage (noble class), the gals really look plastic like barbie, the guys kinda look gay to me hahahaa.... the merc class gals look huge with big b**bs and look like they into SM or something...
i'm healer (saint) 17/4... thank goodness it look short and cute hahaha....
Alamak!
I hate grinding. Quests ok la first time I do it's fine
But 2nd time no way man
Simple AND complex. Every land level gives you 3 stat points to pump, every sea level gives you 1 point.
No perfect build, cause everything affects how your character becomes. All kinds of stuff. Like a Pure STR magic user etc etc.
Equipment wise, new equipment every 4 levels.
Eh... what else. I dunno yet, cause I'm still noobish. But the sea attribute, where you customize your own ship. Not bad. :P
What happens if you die
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel more sad now
face to face is much easier.
skype?
Awesome isn't it! Also... I hope you've played with the materia fusion system. The results are awesome. :P
i've got a lot of stuff which i can fuse, but too lazy.. fused some things and got.. just the more powerful thing by itself
i should try fusing some materia with items..
The quests are easy no brainers one. Not like WoW. Grind abit hard. But it's alright. It's not as bad as Maple or Lineage 2. Death has no penalty so far I think, no exp / money loss. So we use it to tele back to town if needed. xD
Four classes btw.
Mercenary(Tank/Melee DPS), Explorer(Rifle/Dual Pistol DPS), Noble(Element/Shadow DPS) and Saint(Full support/Shadow DPS).