skype?
skype will eat into her mobile bill
Originally posted by the Bear:i've got a lot of stuff which i can fuse, but too lazy.. fused some things and got.. just the more powerful thing by itself
i should try fusing some materia with items..
The level of the materia affects what you'll get as well. Items are just catalysts. I hope you get Ultima or Dark Firaga. (Or any -ga with the Dark prefix)
The Dark materi have a chance to inflict Stop, Poison or even instant Death when it hits.
Originally posted by Keii:The quests are easy no brainers one. Not like WoW. Grind abit hard. But it's alright. It's not as bad as Maple or Lineage 2. Death has no penalty so far I think, no exp / money loss. So we use it to tele back to town if needed. xD
Four classes btw.
Mercenary(Tank/Melee DPS), Explorer(Rifle/Dual Pistol DPS), Noble(Element/Shadow DPS) and Saint(Full support/Shadow DPS).
Maple grinding is terrible :x
WoW quests are hard meh????
I guess u are an Explorer
Later I go see see look look and see what I wanna role as
I guess Tare rolled a saint?
Maple grinding is terrible :xWoW quests are hard meh????
I guess u are an Explorer
Later I go see see look look and see what I wanna role as
I guess Tare rolled a saint?
I'm a full STR rifle Explorer, which means I'm a powerhouse at PvE, but fail at PvP. Tare's a full Support Saint.
This game not as complicated or complex as WoW lah. Simple, free and easy game. :P
Originally posted by elindra:Alamak!
I hate grinding. Quests ok la first time I do it's fine
But 2nd time no way man
Like in WoW for example for my healer I gave up doing questsI have so many quests left undone LOLAll I did was ran instances to lvl up
diff lvl diff npc give diff quests de... thr's kinda like a storyline... sometimes u just run ard town talk to npc or collection quests... some are to kill bosses, which need a party... u can't have the same quests twice...
so far i have yet to get a full party... i'm a full support healer tat solo alot hahahahaaa....
no penalty for dying... either teleport back to last city or last saved location... dura of gear doesn't not go down either...
Originally posted by Keii:
I'm a full STR rifle Explorer, which means I'm a powerhouse at PvE, but fail at PvP. Tare's a full Support Saint.
This game not as complicated or complex as WoW lah. Simple, free and easy game. :P
So I don't need much key bindings and macros and such?
LOL
I think I will most probably roll a Noble since I prefer DPS to heals
I'm not one who likes hand-to-hand combat
Usually in games I roll a hunter/ranger or a caster :P
The level of the materia affects what you'll get as well. Items are just catalysts. I hope you get Ultima or Dark Firaga. (Or any -ga with the Dark prefix)
The Dark materi have a chance to inflict Stop, Poison or even instant Death when it hits.
i should start using magic instead of just beating the shit out of my enemies ![]()
tis game also got pvp de... and we joined a pvp guild (only found out AFTER we joined) >.<
i'm the ONLY full support healer in our guild (the ONLY other saint is a pvp built)... >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:
i should start using magic instead of just beating the shit out of my enemies
Beating the shit out of em has it's perks too! With the right yellow materia. :P
But magic to me is like... a back up. Cause Zack doesn't exactly have all the MP in the world. Unless you have tons of Ethers. :P
i should start using magic instead of just beating the shit out of my enemies
hahaha bear sounds so caveman!!
So I don't need much key bindings and macros and such?
LOLI think I will most probably roll a Noble since I prefer DPS to heals
I'm not one who likes hand-to-hand combat
Usually in games I roll a hunter/ranger or a caster :P
Noble's okay. Then you'll have to decide on a built for level 40, cause that's where you upgrade yourself from a Noble to a Magic Knight (Melee infused Magic) or a Court Magician (Nuker).
KNS
If I wanna change my mind can or not
ok, av might be happy
the lesbo is pushing for my shoot to go through. if that one is confirmed, our trip is confirmed.
which means i go to BKK in sept TWICE!
the only magic i use is curaga ![]()
everything else in the equip part is to hit harder and have more HP ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:KNS
If I wanna change my mind can or not
That one I dunno. Lol. Maybe can reset, but prolly cash shop item.
Originally posted by the Bear:the only magic i use is curaga
everything else in the equip part is to hit harder and have more HP
Some of the magic available is awesome. :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:skype will eat into her mobile bill
how about you paying?
That one I dunno. Lol. Maybe can reset, but prolly cash shop item.
Most likely
For these free games they usually have some cash shop thingy
Btw Mooshi is now playing WoW on a private server
He says you can get to lvl 70 in a day LOL
Some of the magic available is awesome. :P
like tare says, usually, i'm a caveman...
Zack SMASH!
ahahahaha...
oh yeah.. some bloody low-level monsters hit me with Death once too many times ![]()
Most likelyFor these free games they usually have some cash shop thingy
Btw Mooshi is now playing WoW on a private server
He says you can get to lvl 70 in a day LOL
What private servers do, is to let you experience end game immediately. Lol.
And the private servers that are good, they usually have custom raid instances, or really really buffed difficult raids etc etc. From what I heard at least. Or even custom made epics and tier sets.
this is ridiculous, the malaysia called to want our addy.
My bozz makes me fax over the addy but the number is not use-able, i've even tried calling them.
Then finally, someone called me again, and I was told they want to deliver soem crankshaft. I called the bozz and he tells me to give our addy and his mobile number so that the delivery people can call him because office is closed and he need to direct the delivery guys to another location in Taus!
Wtf cant he tell me that earlier!. Now I am tryting to call those fellas back in Malaysia and their numbers are not farkiong getting thru!
like tare says, usually, i'm a caveman...Zack SMASH!
ahahahaha...
oh yeah.. some bloody low-level monsters hit me with Death once too many times
Yeah. Pain in the butt really, no matter how tough or hard or strong you are. You just get owned by one easy spell called Death. :(
So it then becomes a quickdraw of who Death's who first. xD
Downloaded Top Gear Season 11 Episode 5! Later go watch. Episode 6 coming out next week. I love Top Gear. xD
how about you paying?
ermmmmmm...
it will deduct from my account AND her account
whereas if i use calling card, she doesn't have to pay a cent
What private servers do, is to let you experience end game immediately. Lol.
And the private servers that are good, they usually have custom raid instances, or really really buffed difficult raids etc etc. From what I heard at least. Or even custom made epics and tier sets.
Yup
Good place to go to learn about an instance too me thinks
LOL