Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, av might be happy
the lesbo is pushing for my shoot to go through. if that one is confirmed, our trip is confirmed.
which means i go to BKK in sept TWICE!
yes yes yes!!!
errmmm...btw, can pm me your handphone number...I dun have it leh
Originally posted by Keii:
Yeah. Pain in the butt really, no matter how tough or hard or strong you are. You just get owned by one easy spell called Death. :(
So it then becomes a quickdraw of who Death's who first. xD
when i see that, i usually put on the spinning attack and hope for the best.. hitting the monster which is casting that spell stops it...
but sometimes out of range of that attack and i'm dead ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:when i see that, i usually put on the spinning attack and hope for the best.. hitting the monster which is casting that spell stops it...
but sometimes out of range of that attack and i'm dead
There's the other charging attack what. Then again, the AI of these mobs who're casters, they like to go out of range. :P
thing i'm pissed off with is that i'm getting less and less "lucky" with the "help"
i like the chocobo stomp ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thing i'm pissed off with is that i'm getting less and less "lucky" with the "help"
i like the chocobo stomp
The only thing I like with that is when Tonberry or Odin pops up. Other than that, it just makes the battle very draggy. >.>
Someone is seriously pissing me off big time right now
Originally posted by elindra:Someone is seriously pissing me off big time right now
HM ?
keep cool..
its almost weekend!!
Originally posted by elindra:Someone is seriously pissing me off big time right now
IRL? Or in SgF?
yes yes yes!!!
errmmm...btw, can pm me your handphone number...I dun have it leh
i ask her if she want individual rooms, she want to share.
what the hell is this leading to?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i ask her if she want individual rooms, she want to share.
You get to take pics of live action AV's fantasy?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i ask her if she want individual rooms, she want to share.
you're making av turn purple, not just green, with jealousy ![]()
you're lucky lor
u sharing room with av and a lesbo??!! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
... and the plot thickens ![]()
It's getting... freaky. Lol.
someone start the 88th edition.. then i'll close this and go home ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
huh? av will be in singapore lah
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? av will be in singapore lah
Originally posted by the Bear:someone start the 88th edition.. then i'll close this and go home
88th ! opened le !
its huat huat all the waaaayyy