None???Pls lor my company though small is very established but we have problems hiring too >.<"
for what type of position?
INDEED
who wouldn't want the job?
but i know of idiots who want to sign on ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't even know what this is in English..
Cannot really blame the sales girl.. The boss should have provided them with training. At least tell them what he's selling!
This is Sim Lim Tower leh.... the one place where every mother's son who wants electronic components goes to.
Either the salesgirl is screwed up, or the boss is. Bleah.
wah lau..I wish I could take leave for a few more days to speed up the process of turning the blank wall in my bedroom into a photo gallery. just choosing the prints is a headache and I haven't figured which ones I want to enlarge to 18 by 12
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for what type of position?
Support staff la
To help me with my paperwork
Hopefully can take over my job
even my private refuge ....
the place I go to when I want to escape from the cares of the world .....
the place where I go recharge my batteries and slake my thirst .....
has recently hired two XMM from China ....
at least, one of them's been in singapore for nearly a decade and speaks singlish ...
the other one .......
at least i can simply say to her "the usual" .... ![]()
wah, i'm looking at BKK photos of an ex-colleague.
go BKK with char bors is super dangerous. look at the amount of shopping!!!!
Support staff laTo help me with my paperwork
hmm.. I wonder why this type of position cannot find locals...
Originally posted by av98m:wah lau..I wish I could take leave for a few more days to speed up the process of turning the blank wall in my bedroom into a photo gallery. just choosing the prints is a headache and I haven't figured which ones I want to enlarge to 18 by 12
eh, your huge print ah.
i haven't sent it for print yet.
but will u be collecting it from the shop yourself?
what about HM ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hmm.. I wonder why this type of position cannot find locals...
x 2! esp with the HM pay scale.
The massage place I go to now is filled with PRCs lor
Though you have Singaporeans and Malaysians but rare
But still I think the massage is fantastic. Although my arms now is covered in bruises from the Tui Na last Sat. LOL
take over you then no need u already leh.
that means u are looking to quit?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, your huge print ah.
i haven't sent it for print yet.
but will u be collecting it from the shop yourself?
no hurry. let me know when I can collect.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hmm.. I wonder why this type of position cannot find locals...
Coz ppl see small company dun wan liao
They want MNC where they can hide in lor
Here how to hide???
Coz ppl see small company dun wan liaoThey want MNC where they can hide in lor
Here how to hide???
what do you mean by hide?
Originally posted by elindra:The massage place I go to now is filled with PRCs lor
Though you have Singaporeans and Malaysians but rare
But still I think the massage is fantastic. Although my arms now is covered in bruises from the Tui Na last Sat. LOL
at least .... I'm glad you don't find local girls at men's "health centres" anymore ....
I dunno ... are there still locals around those ? .....
at least our girls don't have to sell themselves like that to make a living ...
eh the workforce is like filled with cmi people nowadays
i hear what's happening with the aircrew in SIA and i'm thinking wtf.
cushy job, travel, siong during flight nia... and got people chut MC pattern. especially the cmi stewardesses
Originally posted by Fatum:at least .... I'm glad you don't find local girls at men's "health centres" anymore ....
they sell in sammyboy ![]()
Hide as in chao keng and dun work la
And it means I move on to do other products
Coz ppl see small company dun wan liaoThey want MNC where they can hide in lor
Here how to hide???
Nowadays, youngsters want to join big big firms, get high high pay, but a little bit of responsibility and hope to jump again with a big pay hike..
I've seen so many of such people while interviewing.. haiz..
Originally posted by Fatum:at least .... I'm glad you don't find local girls at men's "health centres" anymore ....
......... ![]()
so u r notch okay with local girls selling themselves liddat but u r okay with other girls doing it ?
Originally posted by elindra:Hide as in chao keng and dun work la
And it means I move on to do other products
isn't that what ham murderer is doing is now? ![]()
isn't that what ham murderer is doing is now?
i think that being naturally stupid does not classify under chao keng
Originally posted by Ferret:.........
so u r notch okay with local girls selling themselves liddat but u r okay with other girls doing it ?
yes ......
if you can't fight human nature .... then it's better "them" than "us", neh ? ...
harsh, but true .....
this is one industry I don't mind being completely taken over by foreign talents ....