can I? can I?
why not ask kopi to ask his gal pal if you can be his replacement? you get gal in double bed, mirrors above bed...bathtub etc. plus she's forking out half the cost of the hotel room.
Its not as simple.
I think the only way is to quit this job and be a daughter then to be a employee..
Anyway, the sale of the flat is eminent. I rather go enjoy ust being a daughter elsewhere.
I dunno what issues you have with yr dad VK but maybe be more patient with him?
Some things if you think it's silly just ignore la since arguing makes matters worse.
AAAAUUUUGH~ listening to thai rock makes me miss the clubs there~
the liquor, the girls, the music...
mmkays morningz allz.
my right paw is useless.
Originally posted by Ferret:mmkays morningz allz.
my right paw is useless.
so early wake up??
my right paw is useless.
wait a while and try again. maybe it'll work later
hello everbody 2 more days to go before i return to sg!
then another 2 weeks before i fly to thailand again..bahh..
morning everybody
went garden festival...flowers very pretty..

my hands shaky cos din eat the whole day..
my friends ones very very good pics siah.
I always feel sad
my right paw is useless.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:morning everybody
woo....did you use a macro lens?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:morning everybody
where/what is this garden festival thingy?
http://www.singaporegardenfestival.com/
@ Suntec Convention Ctr
Tickets: $6 (Weekdays) $12 (Weekends)
The garden festival at suntec expo hall till 1 aug..
so much beautiful flowers...2 storeys of it...
i was sick and still manage to went thru it for 4 hours there :)
7-11, i use my 50mm/1.8 and and extension tube and i forgot tripod again..:(
av, if u going, the lighting not so good hor..must bring flash and some point a long telelens..:)
so many people with pns and big cammy+tripod.

Originally posted by sbst275:
http://www.singaporegardenfestival.com/@ Suntec Convention Ctr
Tickets: $6 (Weekdays) $12 (Weekends)
you never failed to amaze me....very knowledgable, well read and very updated...politically and current affair
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you never failed to amaze me....very knowledgable, well read and very updated...politically and current affair
it's good to read to know what's going on daily
I wan to cry
Originally posted by sbst275:
it's good to read to know what's going on daily
agreed :)
and i saw the write up on Alasaka tour on yesterday paper....
wahh..my saliva drips drips drips while reading it..
MUST SAVE MONEY !
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I wan to cry
dun cry leh *big sis sayang u*
to cheer u up
here's a cute pic....guess the flowers look like wat?

I don't feel correct. I am not ok
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:The garden festival at suntec expo hall till 1 aug..
so much beautiful flowers...2 storeys of it...
i was sick and still manage to went thru it for 4 hours there :)
7-11, i use my 50mm/1.8 and and extension tube and i forgot tripod again..:(
av, if u going, the lighting not so good hor..must bring flash and some point a long telelens..:)
so many people with pns and big cammy+tripod.
wah...but with indoor lighting...hrrrmmmm...maybe I go crawl in my neighbourhood somemore. did you see my neighbourhood crawl pics? ![]()
oki..lunchtime...chao :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
agreed :)and i saw the write up on Alasaka tour on yesterday paper....
wahh..my saliva drips drips drips while reading it..
MUST SAVE MONEY !
it's pretty expensive!. the thought of all the time flying.....i'm happy with just Asia
Originally posted by av98m:wah...but with indoor lighting...hrrrmmmm...maybe I go crawl in my neighbourhood somemore. did you see my neighbourhood crawl pics?
no leh...
me been busy everyday..(even go home late every nitez)...i am going to peng san liao..